Very good 7.4
Based on 4167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

HWAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and value for money.
Great location, clean room and high speed WIFI.
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay as the hotel location met my purpose of this visit. And we definitely return on my next visit to Hong Kong and look forward their upgrading on bathroom system - water showering pressure to gentle!
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Raymond from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable hotel at very centralize location
Cheap Centralize Comfortable
This was the first time I went to Hong Kong with my new girlfriend. The place was very convenient as when we get out from Airport, there was a straight bus to the hotel entrance! The location was very centralize which Im quite glad that I could go almost everywhere easily. Too bad it was raining for the first 2 days. The only bad thing I dont really like wasnt really the hotel, but the bus to go back to the hotel was kinda far away which was about SGD$40 from the hotel by cab. The bus to go airport wasnt outside the hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Terence from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient and Fuss-Free
Friendly staff, conveniently located to public transport, firm bed
Even though I checked in past midnight, the reception staff was very friendly and attended to the check in very quickly. Room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was also very friendly in attending to requests. The hotel is just a few steps away from the Prince Edward MTR Station. We were given a late checkout until 2pm, which was good as then we could still go around Mongkok in the morning.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

MOk from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location
Near to MTR station, close to local restuarants and near to shopping area.
Located near Nathan Road, subway station just a few minutes walk away. Room clean and comfortable, will be back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location, just a few step from MRT station
good location, door step from bus station to Guangzhou (China), a nearby restaurant
Everything goes well cause this hotel is always my hotel every visit to Hongkong
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location, just a few step from MRT station
good location, door step from bus station to Guangzhou (China), a nearby restaurant
Everything goes well cause this hotel is always my hotel every visit to Hongkong
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location, just a few step from MRT station
good location, door step from bus station to Guangzhou (China), a nearby restaurant
Everything goes well cause this hotel is always my hotel every visit to Hongkong
Reviewed September 09, 2013

BOK from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Excellent stay and will definitely go back
big room, centrally located and hotel room price is reasonable
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Pauline from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located, easy to find food, easy for public transport
The hotel is centrally located and very near to the MTR station. Unfortunately the room is very small and the beds are too hard (not comfortable).
Reviewed September 09, 2013

oi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very nice
good services,sweet smile,good place
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: