Very good 7.4
Based on 4167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Linda from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice and clean
great location, food around the aread and just next to the MTR
The hotel is a bit old with the bad sound proof walls. One of the nights can hear next door chatting very loudly through the night. Its good if free wifi available but no complaints on the free LAN.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

nilda from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was trulyt wonderful- very accessible
very accessible
it was asurprise because we did not expect a good service and accessible place
Reviewed July 09, 2013

HAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Execllent location
Centre location, easy access to shopping areas, Friendly staff
Comfortable and relaxing stay. Little time in travelling needed to be taken with the location of the hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Suttichai from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Near subway, near shopping center
Clean, Comfort, Convenience
They offered the late check out to 14.00 h., the front counter can speak English very well. Very easy to go to subway. From Airport we can go to Metropark Mongkok Hotel by A21 and stop at the door of hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Karen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
convience
transport clean easy shopping
good location easy to shopping clean room conviency transport
Reviewed July 08, 2013

chek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean and good
clean, easy transportation
The customer service was poor. They were not friendly and not helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Jui from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Best holiday hotel in Hong Kong
Centrally located-easy to travel around via MTR, many good food outlets nearby and secured/comfortable/clean room.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, will book the same hotel again and again. Strongly recommend to friends. I travelled to Hong Kong, many times. This is the best accommodation I had. The price is right too ! Thanks to Agoda.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Chuncheng from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
I had a great stay for the last trip.
Staff, room size and location
I had a great stay for the last trip. Having a great time I spend with my love one. Location was easy for both of us to meet. Going to stay there again this month.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great location
location, size, cleanliness
it was comfortable. location was good. easily 1 min walk to MTR. easily accessible from the airport as the bus stop was right in front. room size was acceptable. plenty space to put luggage.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Best 3 star Hotel.
clean room, good wifi, close to many restaurants, near MTR, shopping mall
excellent location, easy access to public transportation. very accomodating staff. mant restaurants and shopping in this area.
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: