Very good 7.4
Based on 4166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

ROSS from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
great staff, very well located for shopping and tr
location, staff friendliness and accomodating, easy spot for all transpotation
very good, great staff, clean room, centraly located
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Kan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location but room are not hygiene enough
Location,friendly staff and easy access to MTR
Skin problem with itchy red dot occurs on legs especially my kids,I think the room bed sheet is not clean with termites.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Sharon from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
great location, great staff
immediate attention to us by staff when we arrived, fast check out, very good location to shop and transport
it was great! my kids love the room. location is very convenient to shop and very close to train, kids no need to complain walking to train station very near. staff are very attentive and accomodating. I highly recommend this hotel. We're going to stay in this hotel again if we're going back to hong kong.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Marc from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good place
economical, close to shopping areas
Reviewed June 10, 2013

yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
near MTR station
location/price/convenient
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Rob from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient and comfortable.
Location and cleanliness
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Suttichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value hotel, near subway.
Clean, Easy to find, Near subway
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Lorraine from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great for the Economically Minded Traveler
free internet; close to public transportation; clean
This is not our first stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Sometimes we would get a room where the window view is just the wall of the adjacent building. Most of the times, the window view is reasonable.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

ROSS from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
good hotel for value and staff exceptional
location, room cleanliness, excellent staff
good location, easy access to public transportation. staff excellent, room clean. all good things
Reviewed June 07, 2013

ROSS from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice staff, clean room, great location
location, room cleanliness, accomodating straff
excellent location, easy access to public transportation. very accomodating staff. mant restaurants and shopping in this area.
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: