Very good 7.4
Based on 4166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

chai from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A pleasant 3 night stay
5 min walk to Prince Edward MTR . Bus no.A21 from airport alight right in front of e hotel. Vry convenience.. Good variety of breakfast served. Room size is just right. Will definitely stay with them on our next visit.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Lawrence from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Recomemmded
Excellent location with convenient eating eateries around hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2016

SIN from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but don't expect any services.
Good location, 1-2mins walk from train station. Even though the hotel is having renovation, cleanliness should not be compromise. Can you imagine yourself been greeted with "black dusted" dirt on the "very white" blankets on the first arrival to your room? The managers at hotel shouted at me for sitting on the floor (a location where no guest passing by and at a corner) while waiting for a friend who was in the toilet. Yes, shouting at me and finger pointing. Counter staffs not willing to give direction and tell us to research ourselves.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

pc from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not recommending
We were offered a so called bigger room in 13th floor where you have to climb a floor up when the Room not as big. The most terrible part are the mites and poor sound proof when you can hear people going in and out when they close the door or talking
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location. clean room
Having good experience with the great location and clean room
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Constancio from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family trip for 8 adults with 2 children
We got 4 double rooms, accidentally upgraded 1 room from online booking but we got 3 free upgrades for the other rooms (All new rooms but will have to take the stairs from 12th floor to 13th floor). I always stay at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong because it is just a 3 min. walk to Prince Edward Station. Have lots of restaurants around the hotel and a McDonald's 5min walk from your room. This is I think my 4th or 5th time here and will definitely come back on Sept. & Feb next year.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

TEH from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Near to MTR, easy to find, value for money, good breakfast
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Shanice from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was very close to prince edward station. Very convenient esp after a long day. Breakfast in the hotel cafe was not bad. There's also food places nearby. Would stay again if the price is right.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Renelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Comfort Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location
great location, good value for money's
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Comfort Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Given a chance of coming back to HK, i still go to metropark
Thank you
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: