Very good 7.4
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Suan from Singapore
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Good location. Easy to get from airport to hotel. Took A21 from airport and alighted at the bus stop in front of hotel - about 35 mins. Check in was pretty fast. Room was spacious and clean. Many good eateries near to hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Wenn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Clean place with good location
Room is clean and 5min walk away to MTR
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Nicholas from Singapore
Group
Premier Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
My Friend came the day after me. We requested for the room on the same level. The staff told her the room nos and its on the same floor. but only can check in after 2pm. So we went out. But came bk at 3pm. The staff say there is no room at my level, only on the other level, we ask the manager and he told us that room they giving us the water pipe got problem. Only other level, but I went up, some one is stay in that room. Really disappointed.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Metropark Mongkok experience
I have always choose to stay at this hotel whenever I in HK due to its proximity to Prince Edward MTR. It's just across the Hotel. For this trip, I stayed in the newly refurbished room and I'm pleasantly surprised by the space as compared to the old rooms. I have also tried the breakfast buffet which serve a decent spread. The hotel is suitable for those with family and wants to immerse themselves with the lives of hongkonger.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Overall ok except lots of noise from room doors closing.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kim from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Pleasant Stay
Good value for money and a good location. Very pleasant staff and breakfast was also good. However the wifi was atrocious but this was the only downside.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Irene from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Requested for double bed.
The double bed was provided, but given a room with the pillar in the middle of the room. Disappointed with the arrangement.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Highly recommend
A newly renovated hotel.. I would highly recommend it.. 2 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR.. Within walking distance to Mongkok... No lack of food and shops nearby....
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Carol from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good.
Overrall we are happy of the hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good position and very helpful with info re maps and transport. Very helpful.
Noisy first night from room beside us but settled after telling front desk of lack of sleep. Would definitely stay there again if we visited Hong Kong. Only negative was lack of hotel info...books in drawer but empty. Hotel in middle of refurb.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: