Very good 7.4
Based on 4163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location! Just rooms are not as it showed
Metropark Mongkok Hotel has one of the best location in Mongkok as MTR entrance just across the street, absolutely convenience for travelling in HK. We checked in twice during our trip in HK. First room was alright, bed a bit small though. The second room when we checked in was disappointing - it was much smaller than the first room we stayed few days earlier. The staff however was also not helpful in allocating us another room when we clarified with them on the room we booked. Facilities in the room were just basic too. Apart from that, it was a pleasant stay for free and easy travelling in HK.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Zhihao from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Usual small room in HK but this one is decent size for the price I paid. It is enough but not huge, room is clean and cozy too. Breakfast spread is decent as well, not fantastic.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Kay from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
HongKong Trip
Cleanliness is important.. Pillow can be thicker...otherwise put strain on neck while sleep.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

CHIN from Macau
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very good!!!
very good!!
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Everything is perfect except with the rude front desk
Overall I am rating this hotel very good. With the money that you pay and the space that you have. We booked a newly renovated room with 2 single bed. The room is considered big in HK. Everything is available within walking distance. MRT station just 2 mins walk. Convenient store is just across the street. The most disappointing part is the front desk lady. She is very rude while being asked about information. Key here is to avoid any conversation with girl front desk.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

benny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
overall is good
give pict to all room
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Edith from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
its OK.
everything is ok
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ma. from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant memorable stay
Everything about Metropark Mongkok was great. Best value for money because the deal we got had a extra bed plus buffet breakfast for 2 pax. Room is bigger than normal room, clean room and hotel surroundings, delicious buffet breakfast, helpful staff. Only downside I could think of is that the K5 bus doesn't stop exactly in front of the hotel, so we missed the hotel upon our arrival. Going to the airport, theres a short 2-block walk going to the K5 bus stop.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Low from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location
Fantastic location Direct bus from Airport to hotel
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Pai from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
metropark
accessibility
comfy
Reviewed March 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: