Very good 7.4
Based on 4167 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant surprise
New room, facilities and comfort
Overall very pleased. Great new rooms and will consider to stay again!
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Spencer from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad services from house keeping & receiption
location
I stay in this hotel often, but the services is from bad to worst. The package is included mini bar but the house keeping keep insisted it is not, after confirm with the receptionist, they took 4 hours to replenish my mini beer back. and say they are very busy, the can drink given is also not in drinking condition. I am so disappointed, this used to be a good hotel. what a waste. but for the value and location, so far still acceptable, but have to bear with the bad service. Good luck
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Tedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
nice and comfort
location, clean, near mtr
Check in too long, good location, near mtr.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ray from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My third time staying in this hotel
Location. Location. Location.
It's my third time staying in this hotel. I will stay here again in the future.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Mongkok
Location
Nothing but accommodation. The drawback was that they charged the luggage storage fee like one day $10 whereas no charge during our last trip.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Linda from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
great stay
clean, comfortable, location
would definitely go back
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Xuelin from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Big room, good location, efficient & polite staffs
location, staffs and room
room is surprisely bigger than i thought it would be. aircon area is kind of dusty ( can see that there is accumulate dust that are not wiped off), housekeeping was awesome as we did not request any housekeeping but the staffs came in to change the towels and replenish the mineral water for us daily during our stay. location of the hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from the prince edward mtr. area was pretty good as 7-11 is just opposite the hotel and food around the area of the hotel is relatively nice too. pillows of the room is too soft so was not really pleased during the sleep. services by the hotel staffs are good as we managed to check in 1.5 hours before the check in timing .
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Adeline from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Location
Stayed in the old room (not renovated), feels abit old but still clean. Location was good, walking distance to Prince Edward station, bus from Airport stops infront of the hotel. Overall satisfy.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Luzviminda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Poor Customer Service
Location OK, Room comfortable,
Restaurant staff were rude and unhelpful. First they gave my table to other patrons while I was getting coffee from the station. Then they cleared my table while I was getting food from the buffet and no apologies for either instance.The minibar is a farce as it contained only 2 cans of soft drink. There was no tea or coffee available except by ordering at a cost. Waitress and housekeeping were rude; old Chinese ladies. I will not stay at this hotel again. I have never received such bad treatment before despite having travelled throughout SE Asia and frequently to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Seah from Afghanistan
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
The free Mini bar is very deceiving
Location, the conceige is helpful
The room is clean but the sound proofing is bad as you can hear people talking, door slams and the external noises. The glass door between the lift and rooms is very heavy. The amenities in the toilet is bare minimal. The free minibar offered is only 2 cans of coke.
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: