Very good 7.4
Based on 4172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

VANESSA from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Very satisfying and Value for money.
Housekeeping and F& B staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has many varieties. Excellent location which is very convenience to the MTR station
Thanks to my friend who recommended this hotel to me. We enjoyed our 6 nights stay there and breakfast too. Rooms are cozy and clean after renovated. The mattresses are just nice for my family.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice comfort hotel
Location, Price and Staff
Pleasant stay, this hotel had a good location. With nice cafes surrounding the hotel, you do not need to worry if you are hungry in the middle of the night.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Chia from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice location, walking distance in Mongkok
Location, staff, price
Pleasant stay, this hotel had a good location. With nice cafes surrounding the hotel, you do not need to worry if you are hungry in the middle of the night.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Josie from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
convenient location
near mtr convenient location
old hotel as we are staying at the old wing. near to mtr
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Reggie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean, Newly Renovated
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location and reasonable price
Location, strong wifi, affordable
I spent 4 nights and getting around was easy as hotel was near to MTR, shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Neo from Singapore
Groups
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good stay in this hotel. we feel comfortable.
location, cleanliness, convenient.
Comfortable.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Min from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location, good breakfast, rock hard bed
Location, big room size (family room), friendly reception staff
Overall it was a pleasant stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel. The room we booked (Family room with an extra bed) is spacious and clean, the location of the hotel is perfect, only 2-3 min walk from the MTR station. However, the bed of the room is way too hard, and hence reduces the overall comfort and satisfaction.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

nor from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Unconfortable bed
Clean, enough for 2 person and near to metro price edward
It was ok except for the bed... it is a good a sleeping on the plank of wood will not do back there
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Huey from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Clean, good location, room is big
Clean, good location, room is big
The room is comfortable, clean and big. It is value for money and near to MTR..
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: