Very good 7.4
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Edwin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
NICE VACATION STAY
Newly renovated room and it cleanliness and lastly the location, value for money.
It was a nice vacation stay. The reason for choosing this hotel cos it is a good location and within walking distance to my relative apartment and close by to Prince Edward MTR Station. I like the newly renovated room and it cleanliness. One setback is that the coffee house served the same menu daily. so boring! and worse of all.We haven't finish with our breakfast, the waitress have already cleared our food and table without notice that we are still at the buffet counter. No apologizes from the waitress at all!!.The overall of my stay is good. I have no reservation to recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sherlin from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Near MTR, location, Suite
Good Stay!!
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Sherlin from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Location, Suite, near to MTR
Very good stay. Suite was big and very near to MTR station. Strongly recommended to stay in the newly decorated rooms
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Location is good, near to prince Edward MTR
Near to MTR, clean environment, helpful staff
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Suthin from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel
location, wi-fi, room
Quite expensive but everything is ok especially location is very close to prince edward mrt station another good thing is free wifi in the room.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

wong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
will stay there again
location, location, location
its fine, the great location allow us to access to anywhere easily
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Erlin from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
We stayed for two nites. Room condition was new and clean. Everything was enjoyable and in order until neighboring rooms guests decided to make the corridor their backyard at 1am. So annoyed.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jiko from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staff performance
Clean , comfort,
Eg
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Pak from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Definitely value for money.
Good location, a lot of good food in the hotel vicinity , helpful staff, especially the staff help us to connect our phone to wifi provided by the hotel when we face difficulties.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Looking for strategic hotel,go for this
1.Strategic location,3min walking distance to prince edward mtr station. 2.Renovated room with comfy design. 3.Free local simcard and room wifi provided
Overall good comment. A hotel always full of people check in.As usual,when comes to staff busy with others customer,the attitude is like no time to answer you much. I'm staying for 2 night and check out,after 1 day check in again for another 4 night. First 2 night the all new deluxe room was located at 11 floor and its pretty good and wifi provided in the room. And for this room we did add extra 1 bed so the space is still enough to walk around,compare to others hotel in hong kong,the space consider big enough. On my second time check in,they give me a room located in 5th floor,the room is smaller compare to the past few night,wifi is weak in this floor. We also face one of the lift is not function and wait for about half an hour to get down to the lobby without getting any notice or any board putting on the lift entrance. And for my 2nd check in,they only provide me 2 set of bath towel but we are staying in 3 person.So we made call to lobby for requesting and spoken in english but end up they come up with 3 set of room slipper. Not to deny its really strategic location,3 min walking distance to prince edward mtr station,walking distance to the famous kam wah cafe.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: