Very good 7.4
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Pak from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Definitely value for money.
Good location, a lot of good food in the hotel vicinity , helpful staff, especially the staff help us to connect our phone to wifi provided by the hotel when we face difficulties.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Looking for strategic hotel,go for this
1.Strategic location,3min walking distance to prince edward mtr station. 2.Renovated room with comfy design. 3.Free local simcard and room wifi provided
Overall good comment. A hotel always full of people check in.As usual,when comes to staff busy with others customer,the attitude is like no time to answer you much. I'm staying for 2 night and check out,after 1 day check in again for another 4 night. First 2 night the all new deluxe room was located at 11 floor and its pretty good and wifi provided in the room. And for this room we did add extra 1 bed so the space is still enough to walk around,compare to others hotel in hong kong,the space consider big enough. On my second time check in,they give me a room located in 5th floor,the room is smaller compare to the past few night,wifi is weak in this floor. We also face one of the lift is not function and wait for about half an hour to get down to the lobby without getting any notice or any board putting on the lift entrance. And for my 2nd check in,they only provide me 2 set of bath towel but we are staying in 3 person.So we made call to lobby for requesting and spoken in english but end up they come up with 3 set of room slipper. Not to deny its really strategic location,3 min walking distance to prince edward mtr station,walking distance to the famous kam wah cafe.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location,Bad Service,Nice New Renovated Room
1. Strategic location where only few minutes walk to prince edward mtr station. 2.The all the deluxe room just after renovated,it makes the room looks nice and clean.3.Free local simcard & room wifi
Overall good comment. A hotel always full of people check in.As usual,when comes to staff busy with others customer,the attitude is like no time to answer you much. I'm staying for 2 night and check out,after 1 day check in again for another 4 night. First 2 night the all new deluxe room was located at 11 floor and its pretty good and wifi provided in the room. And for this room we did add extra 1 bed so the space is still enough to walk around,compare to others hotel in hong kong,the space consider big enough. On my second time check in,they give me a room located in 5th floor,the room is smaller compare to the past few night,wifi is weak in this floor. We also face one of the lift is not function and wait for about half an hour to get down to the lobby without getting any notice or any board putting on the lift entrance. And for my 2nd check in,they only provide me 2 set of bath towel but we are staying in 3 person.So we made call to lobby for requesting and spoken in english but end up they come up with 3 set of room slipper. Not to deny its really strategic location,3 min walking distance to prince edward mtr station,walking distance to the famous kam wah cafe.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Quah from Singapore
Groups
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
New
Newly RenovatEd rooms. Clean. Good location.
Good.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

PAUL from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Mr
Room Comfort, Wireless & Internet accessibility, Breakfast variety choices
Two Nights stay - average. Lack of modern Shopping Malls, and good restaurants, around hotel! Inconvenience location for free shuttle bus connection (Route K5) between Hotel & Airport !
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Majerry from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Front desk must smile if they welcome the customer
Cleanliness
Reviewed September 15, 2015

MARICEL from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Ok hotel
Near mtr, accessible via airport cityflyer, near mongkok shopping area
Just discovered that this hotel is so accessible via airport bus A21. It stops infront of the hotel. From the aiport just pay 33hkd and i think its the 5th stop not somsure but there is a sign at the bus anyways. Going back to the airport is another story... A21 bus stop heading to the airport is a far walk maybe around 10-15mins. You have to walk towads Nathan Rd near Grand Plaza bldg.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

MARICEL from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Shockingly dirrrrrty
Buffet breakfast, near mtr station, near mongkok shopping area
I always stay at Metropark mongkok everytime i go to Hongkok. I was shocked to find out how dirty the carpet in our room. I booked their newly renovated room so i was expecting it to be supper clean. I dropped something on the floor and it rolled under the bed. I moved the bed aside and was shocked to find out how dirty it was!!! Their were crumbs, hair and even a comb!!! So disappointed!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location
location, service attitude, cleanliness
Worth to stay. Will stay again if travel to HKG in near future.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Sook from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Mtr is just one step away from the hotel entrance
Location, food easily found & easy to get a taxi
Overall it is a pleasant stay, just the cleanliness still have room to improve. Actually we are getting a superior room but it still looks small for a couple with a young kid.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: