Very good 7.4
Based on 4164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Natalie from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Disappointed
Location, eateries, conveniency
Disappointed. Pictures and descriptions stated that the hotel is newly renovated and numerous reviews from recent stayers mentioned that stay was good with newly renovated rooms. However, it was a disappointment upon our check in. Room was small, not as clean and its old. Total opposite from what was displayed on the website. Requested for a change of room but service staffs insisted what we booked was what we see online and we are only allowed to change room with an additional fee per room per night. This is ridiculous! And the amount we paid for the entire stay is NOT worth it at all! We will definitely not stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunpoj from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
great value of money, nice, comfort, good location
room, location, service
1 night
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CUI from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The location is great. Room is spacious and clean.
Location. Staff are helpful.
Great.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUWAT from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Comfort / Convenient
Location / Comfort / Convenient
Very good location with access to all public transport especially MRT. Got a newly renovated room.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUWAT from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent location
Location / Comfort / Convenient
2 mins walking distance to Prince Edwards MRT Station / easy access for taxi and bus / food and convenient store around the hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulia from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
location, friendly staff and easy to reach
location, cleanliness and value for money
The room is the best things i've get from this hotel, location is also great,in mongkok area, near to mtr station, ladies market, bus stop, easy to find anything to buy because the location surrounded with a lot of shops. the concierge staff was very helpfull when i asked about the seeightseing area,tourist spots,and the detail of every information, i'm very satifisfied to stay and i will come back to stay for my next visit to hong kong
Reviewed August 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DEVI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice location
location,nice lobby, near central
metro park was a good hotel. nice lobby but the room is need a renovation because its look old. but metro park near to MTR station just a block away to MTR station.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quah from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Near train station
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Value for money
convenience, clean, friendly
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATHRINA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location and very helpful staff!
Location, staff and spacious room
The location of the hotel is very strategic because it is right in front of the bus stop and near MTR station. There are a lot of restaurants and convenience store as well. I left an item in my room and the assistant manager, Patrick, was very helpful in arranging for the shipment of my item from HK to Philippines. Great customer service! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you very much.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: