Very good 7.4
Based on 4167 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

KATHRINA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location and very helpful staff!
Location, staff and spacious room
The location of the hotel is very strategic because it is right in front of the bus stop and near MTR station. There are a lot of restaurants and convenience store as well. I left an item in my room and the assistant manager, Patrick, was very helpful in arranging for the shipment of my item from HK to Philippines. Great customer service! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you very much.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Quah from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location , easy to access
good location , easy to access, room size is quite big
the lo
Reviewed July 25, 2015

O from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
First trip to hong kong with family
Staff yg friendly dan nyaman.
Menyenangkan. Dekat ke mana2.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

LOW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Recommended hotel with excellent service
Location, breakfast , cleanliness and prompt service
Satisfied with the good service and convenient location. Definitely recommended for your stay at Hong Kong!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent stay
Privacy, location and value for money
Reviewed July 22, 2015

TEO from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location and value for money
near to Prince Edward MTR, many local eatery outside hotel & good room housekeeping.
1) insufficient power-point for charging handphones 2) sound-proof within room should be improved as can easily hear noises from other rooms 3) should provide free upgrade to bigger room for regular customers
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Delos from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Newly Renovated Rooms
Good Location, very near Prince Edward Station. Also walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Area Newly Renovated rooms
Our stay is nice. But the renovation is not yet finish as they closed down half middle portion of 11th floor. And we book 2 rooms so it's harder to go to the other room as we need to go to the 10th floor & change elevators to go to the other end of the hotel as other room we book is located on the other side. But our stay is ok
Reviewed July 20, 2015

VALERIE from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
EXCELLENT CHOICE
Friendliness of the staff, good location and comfortable rooms.
Very pleasant stay during our trip; hotel staffs were very accomodating and friendly and always is willing to help us with our requests. Even the chambermaids are also very courteous and friendly. Excellent location with just 2mins away from Prince Edward MTR and 5mins walk away from Mongkok. There were many choices of food nearby. Excellent choice to stay here and would definitely come back to stay again!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Octavius from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pleasant and comfortable
The 3 best things about this hotel is proximity to our places of interest likeMTR station and dining. The relatively reasonable rates they charge and the polite and helpful staff.
Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

simpson from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stay only in the new rooms
Location. New rooms.
Seen my friend's old room was so bad that you cannot pay me to stay in one. New room is clean an acceptable.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: