Very good 7.4
Based on 4166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
convenient location
convenient location, helpful staff, clean
Convenient location, helpful staff - made an effort to find a room for me and my friend to check in before designated time
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good job
Hotel has renovated , the place looks brighter and staff are helpful.
The ground staff is helpful and cheerful. One encounter when we checked in the room,the TV is not working, the male house keeper are helpful, he try to do but cannot, hence he contacted the technician and made effort to learn from him. Good job.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kristin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
it's just ok
location price
It's ok for an overnight stay
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Review of Metropark Mongkok
Location, Staff friendliness and helpfulness
It was great! Staff are very helpful towards us.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
slightly disappointed
location, cleanliness
It was ok. But slightly disappinted as we didnt know that we had to pay for the new renovated rooms. Rooms were too old and small as compared to other hotels ive stayed. Staff service could be improved as well.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff and value for money.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Uncomfortable bed
Location and attentive stuff.
Location of the hotel was the key reason of our selection. Understand that it is undergoing upgrading on its room. Unfortunately we booked the rooms which is not renovated, the bed was so uncomfortable that we had backache every morning. Well I hope it will be better after the renovation.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Hotel with good location
Good location, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josie from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Value for money
convenience, is approx 5mins walk to the MTR and there's good food around the area
the hotel is undergoing renovation so can be nosiy in the day. lucky we are out in the day so not much an issue to us. the staffs are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peh from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Average hotel
Location Wifi Price
room is new,toilet very small.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: