Very good 7.4
Based on 4169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

KWAI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel
Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money
Reviewed January 21, 2015

KWAI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good hotel
the price isw value for money
Reviewed January 21, 2015

KWAI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Hotel
Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Mei from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good value
Room, Location, Convenient
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Vickie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
strategic location
friendly staff
Comfortable
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Tee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Relax and comfort
Big room, location, easy accessiable
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....
Reviewed January 17, 2015

katharine from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Rooms are clean, free WiFi, near mtr
Very comfortable!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staff is well train and fuill of initiatives
Firstly , my husband and I appreciate staff who has attended to us during the stay. We were given a very small room on the first day but they have upgraded us to a bigger room ,
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Tak from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
good location, good service and nice room
verygood
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Jason from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Hong Kong accommodation
Location transport and convenience
We would have given it a much higher comment had the check-in procedure been gone through in the first place smoothly and not met with so much trouble. We changed our room three times: the first one was a unbearable smoking room on the 13 floor where one needs to walk up one floor ( the lift reaches only to 12 floor) the second one received no wifi signal. We needed to go out for dinner and came back to get the right room we reserved in the booking: no smoking, twin bed. ( 3 hours after checking in ) Overall, the stay was quite pleasant as the location was perfect.
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: