Very good 7.4
Based on 4172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hoong from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Near Prince Edward MTR, Lots of foods around for breakfast and dinner
Not too bad. Location convenience and clean room is our consideration.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

nathanel from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very conveniently located
Near MTR, good staff service, Clean rooms
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Yvonne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, Hotel under renovation
Location, Clean, Simple
Stay was okay, hotel is having renovation and cotton buds were provided. Hotel is strategically located at Prince Edward MTR. Many good eateries around!
Reviewed December 15, 2014

HO from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenience for shopping
good loacation, nice room, staff are nice
the hotel is nearbt the mongkok centre, there are a lot of shops to visit. it's the center of kowloon. the hotel is near the mtr station so it's very convenience to everywhere.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
convenient location with many eateries
a) near to mtr b)alight in front of the hotel with City flyer bus from the airport
Friendly & efficient staff. Free room upgrade on 13th floor with no lift, not convenient. Strong wifi in the room. Walking to Ladies market, Fa Yuen st is not a problem. Will stay in this hotel again if going to HK the next time 👍
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Julian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great location, superb staff
Location, staff, nearby restaurants
The Metropark Mongkkok is one of several hotels I stay in Hong Kong depending on where I want to go on my visit. The room is above average size for this price in HK. No coffee so bring some from your previous hotel. Several english language TV channels including movie ch. The room/bathroom were in good condition & free wifi worked fine. The hotel is so close to Prince Edward station, literally go out of the north exit and cross the road. There is a good restaurant nearby (menus in Chinese but just order your favourite dishes from your local restaurant) The Shrimp fried rice was awsome and I struggled to finish. Great cake shop here also. The A21 bus from the airport stops right outside the door, however on my previous visit I never found the stop to go back due to one-way traffic systems & got the underground to Tsim Sha Tsui to return. This time I got the airport express train changing at Tsing Li & Lai King. An easy journey and no queueing unlike the bus. Do yourself a favour and get an Octopus card to avoid having to worry about change for tkt machines. Didn't eat here so can't comment. Would I stay here again — YES. I was so impressed that when I didn't pick up the phone for my early morning check-out call that they sent a member of staff to hammer on the door and he wouldn't leave till I got out of bed and opened the door! Superb service as I can never get up, I had an alarm clock as well! Stay here.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Julian from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Average
Location, Attendance, Housekeeping
Room is a bit worn out. Renovation noise on going. Room is small. Staff is helpful Housekeeping was fast Overall it was average considering the price
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
great location
location was good,hotel room was big enough
Had a pleasant stay ...will definitely return again
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Bernard from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel is located at a good location.
Great Location, near to MRT Station
Everything is good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Quah from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good location
location, easy to access, many foods around
the room was quite spacious , quite clean n clean quiet
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: