Very good 7.4
Based on 4163 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Groups
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Overall is good.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Good location as it is very near to the Prince Edward MTR station and walking distance to all the famous streets. Staff are all friendly and helpful. The housekeeping ladies really did a fantastic job in cleaning our rooms. The only down side for me is that the hotel does not have a gym.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

MANSAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Jeroven from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good value for money and excellent location
All things considered, this is a good value for money
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Loh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
favorite hangout place
had being to this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. had a great layover and one of the best location and convenient place for shopping and food. if you want to go China there's a bus station just next to this hotel that travel to major cities in Guangdong area
Reviewed September 16, 2016

sim from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
location very good
good clean location
Reviewed September 15, 2016

keng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Feel more comfortable after the renovation
This is my 3rd times stay in this hotel, due to the location real good. Hotel room has been renovate, more comfortable than last time.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

LOKE from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ont the best hotel in hong kong
It's a nice hotel despite of the room a bit small but with the fast efficiency of the front desk staffs on the check in / check out it's really amazing fast. The cleaness of the room is good. The location of the hotel is easy to find and also good excess to many place with their MTR station just a min away. You can find a lot of eatery stall beside which you can't go hungry in the night. I sure to be back to this hotel next time I visit Hong Kong and introduce it to my friends too.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

chi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Quadruple Double Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Merely an accommodation without arrangements
Room was spacious but uncomfortable mattress and pillows. Asked for a taxi but the receptionist told to make inquiry in the concierge, end up being told go out of the street and look for one by our own.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Lai from Singapore
Groups
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location
Great hotel w new suites that can fit 3 person.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: