Above average 5.6
Based on 647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Hubert from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice
close to the airport
close to the airport, but a little bit far from city.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Janice from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location but small room
location is good, there is direct shuttle bus to disneyland.
there's broken fixtures and seems needs renovation, the pool is very nice.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown.
Swimming pool
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown. And unfortunately, you still need to pay for the swimming pool (not inclusive by hotel) So, there is nothing great about the hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Yan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Bad, Bad, Bad
Have no pros
Just want to enjoy a day off and getaway. I chose this hotel becoz it looks well on the website and it's far away from the city. I didn't expect much of the facility, but have no idea that the room is so crappy. Small bed, 20inch TV comes from 80's. You will know what i mean when you don't listen to me.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Cheung from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
It's not good at all!!!
Nothing special, it's tool old hotel ~
I don't like this hotel. The room is not small but terrible. And the hotel is very old without renovation. I won't suggest people to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Jomarie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
no choice
wide pool
when we reached our floor, we walked through hallway that looked like a hallway of an unfinished building. when we opened the room, it was too hot and the ac was old. it makes whirring sounds and the air was still warm. it would have been better with an electric fan. it took an hour to get the temperature in the room cool. the walls of the room was dirty with pencil scribbles all over it and the we didn't want to dare walk barefoot on the floor. there were twin beds and the other one looked like the sheets hadn't been changed for a while. the TV is old and huge for the small space. we requested a wake-up call early in the morning but we never got it. we chose the hotel thinking it's near the hotel but we didn't get much sleep with paranoia of bed mites.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

YIM from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
a convenience place
easy to access
the place is very convenience. easy access. however, the room is quite old style, not very clean and the door of washroom is not in good order, need to pay extra attention otherwise it will be easy to break. the reception of tv is bad. service should be provided in order to control groups using lift especially for the time of after groups check in, so many people tried to get into lift no matter how full it was.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

YUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
A very very busy hotel
Low price, close to the airport
That is a very very busy hotel. The location is good. However, lots of of hotel guests keeps check in and out with few front desk staff just reduces the overall quality of the hotel. Also, the room is smelly.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

yik from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
gd location
gd location
Gd location . pics show on web site is gd but actual one is not as go.od as the pic show
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Michael from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Best suited for people with low standards
the staff speak enough english to tell you what the hotel doesnt have and why your room isnt clean
This hotel is located a 10 min minibus from Tsing Yi Station. To get to the minibus station is a 5 min walk around the outside of the hotel, the minibuses service 3 hotels of 30 floors and 5 office buildings of the same height so be prepared to wait in line for a seat. Or you can choose to taxi to the station for about 26$HKD. The rooms were not clean, we found garbage in the fridge and in the bathroom, the room wasn't properly cleaned any of the days we stayed there, the staff always forgot a different thing each day, the first night the bathroom was OK but the dishes weren't cleaned well and the garbages weren't taken out. There is NO internet in the rooms and wifi in the front lobby cost and is very slow.
Reviewed August 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: