Above average 5.6
Based on 647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Wai from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Bad experience. They even downgrade the room I res
Noyhing worth mentioning
Worst hotel ever tried. Bad service. Bad attitude of staff. Worst food that you can't even swallow. If u reserve a class of room, you will be given one class lower. No valet parking service though they claim they have. Congested with Chinese villagers. Not clean enough in common area. Bad decoration in rooms.
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
客房空間較小
位置優越
room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Not really conveniently located
close to tsing yi airport express station
okay, all amenities there, small fridge, bath gown, good shower, but too expensive for the prestation. toilet flush didn't work, took more than 90 minutes to send a technician to repair it. staff not helpful, just said take a taxi, although i don't speak chinese and many taxi drivers in hk don't speak english. so best use it onyl for overnighting before continuing to the airport. and still it is less convenient than the hotels in central or kowloon, but travel time of course shorter.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaclyn from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Business Hotel with Decent Price
Price
Hotel was fine. Wish it was closer to the train station. Located on Shipping harbor. Hallway smelled like smoke.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location if you have an early flight.
A short ride from the airport
big and clean hotel. a short bus or taxi ride from the metro. rooms aren't that big but sufficient. kind of chilly in the winter. quiet location with good jogging places.
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Hotel with fair service level
Hotel price is cheap
the double bedroom is two single bed combined no phone charger will be provided the bed have some dash from the wall print the towel is not clean the room size is good but very near the residential
Reviewed April 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By
Away from the crowds.
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By
Away from the crowds.
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Colombia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By
Away from the crowds.
It is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives. I am not picky in a place to sleep and a bed, I am picky on food, on games, but on beds , anything does it for me. So, do not take my comments for granted. You get what you paid for, remember is HK, one of the most expensive cities in the planet.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chor from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good hotel but small room
Free wifi access
staff are friendly and polite, restaurant served good food with very cheap price, room rates are cheap compare with the other hotel nearby, easy access to mtr, airport express and bus station, rooms are small and some have no carpet, close to tsing yi city plaza, good for shopping and meal, will consider to check in again in the future.
Reviewed April 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: