Very good 7.6
Based on 3243 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Patrick from Philippines
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Stewart from United States
Business traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Family Rooms
Stayed one night in July 2016
NIL
NIL
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Group
Mini Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

JouYu from Taiwan
Couple
Mini Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Johanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Johanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
My Solo Travel Hotel of Choice
I travel to Hong Kong for about 2-3x a year, and Mini Hotel Causeway Bay has always been my hotel of choice. Upon checking in you can notice that the lobby was beautifully designed to suite the interiors of the hotel. The room is very simple and clean. You have a bed and a bath room and a little space to store your stuff. Even if the room is quite small, it looked very fresh. It has the best location since its like a 3 minute walk to Time Square and maybe a 10 minute walk to the MTR. I've brought friends here and they are really impressed with the value of money of this hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

yueh from Taiwan
Group
Mini Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 02, 2016

cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Place Good service and small room
Nice Place Good service and small room
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Raquel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Chic, Hip, excellent location. Room size comfortable for solo traveler
Excellent location, awesome common areas. Clean spaces and room. Room is comfortable if traveling solo but can be crowded for a couple with large bags. Also, thin walls between rooms so noisy neighbors can be bothersome. Value for money if you get a room at an agoda discounted rate. Will definitely come back and recommend when on discount. Otherwise, can be too pricey
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: