Very good 7.6
Based on 3240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not fulfill the early check in request
As I saw Hv many gst early check out in the morning. But still can't get the room around 10-11am. I need to wait for 2hrs at the lobby Early check in time can be more flexible
Reviewed June 23, 2016

NG from Singapore
Groups
Family Rooms
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Really mini
Quests are welcome with a small basket of candies and a inflated ribbon shaped balloon. Location is very convenient near to The Lee Gardens in Causeway Bay. Hotel is quite new and clean. 3 of us all ladies were given a family room with 1 super single & 2 single beds. 2 bathrooms, 1 with transparent glass. Suggest both bathrooms should have opaque glass. Also to provide rack or small table to put the kettle.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Truly Mini
This is my second time in this hotel and its changed from the first time I've booked it. The location is still the top draw and the quaint interior design. However the mini double room is just too mini for 2 people. I wouldn't stay here in again, if can't book the family room. The tiny rooms can't be offset by the great location, at least not in HK where most things are just a few train stops away anyway. Its still cute, but really... after a few days of being cooped up of what feels like a match box...... I wish they'd stuck to their original sizing....
Reviewed June 20, 2016

sheryl from Philippines
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
best location and beautifu, clean room
The lobby is very artistic and unique, rooms are clean, well lighted, very nice toilet. Staff replaces all towels every day. Location is peaceful and close to luxury brand stores. Great value for your money!!!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Eric from New Caledonia
Groups
Family Rooms
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Very small room, staff not helpful
The room was really small, under 9 square meters, the staff not really helpfull, everything had to be payed, includibg coffee (an advertisement says "free coffee". I had a kind of engine inside the room, close to the head of the bed, making noise every evening till 10.40 PM..... I will never go back there.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Bruce from Philippines
Solo travelers
Mini Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
very worth it rushed booking
Place is very clean, I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!!!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Late check out
Late check out Should be more flexible
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Groups
Mini Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Small room
The room is super small. The partition between the bedroom and the shower place is just a glass panel, maybe only suitable for couples?
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Smart Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
hospitality
just quite ok, but the friendness of staff is not good enough
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Katharine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Unfriendly Staff
During the stay in mini causeway bay hotel, since my friends and I atrived until the last day I didn't find friendly and helpful staff service, not even once. It seems like the staff didn't know how to greet their guest with smile and good attitude :). Eventhough the room was quite nice, I regret stayed in this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: