Very good 7.6
Based on 3239 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiqi from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yim from United States
Family with older children
Mini Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mini Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sum from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erick from France
Business traveler
Mini Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Smart Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Philippines
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stewart from United States
Business traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: