2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4940 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4940 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Zarni from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perfect for a cheap short stay alone
Small room, great location. No fridge. Acceptable for a cheap, short stay.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Elizabeth from United States
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Mini is a good name for it
Big enough for one person. There are no special in room amenities and the TV seemed to only get two channels, but the location is hard to beat. Be prepared to climb lots of stairs.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Irene from Philippines
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Live up to its name- MINI
Pros: Near Central MTR and LFK Clean rooms and beddings Comfy bed and pillows Good A/C Friendly staff Easy check in and out Lobby smells good Cons: Very small room and we were unfortunate that the room we stayed in was even smaller than the other rooms because of electric/fuse box consumed some of the space; Can't even close the door of the CR if seated on the toilet seat because the space is super small No toiletries except for toilet paper Good for 1 person only No cabinet; no dresser and dont have enough space for things Prepare to climb fleet of stairs or walk uphill to reach the hotel TV has only 1 clear channel in english which features what to do and where to go in HK, and replays the whole day everyday I feel i did not get my money's worth
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Cheong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad Location
Have to carry my luggage through so many steps up the slope from the train station to the hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Royce from Singapore
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location but basic facilities need to improve
Sound proofing is horrid, and there's no blackout curtain so I literally got woken up by slamming doors and sun shining into my face. Location is superb so it justifies the amount I spent, but I will likely not stay here again if I am looking for a good night's rest.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

John from United States
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
HK
Nice hotel. Great location. Small room
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Andrew from Canada
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Not too bad!
Rooms were small and space was used efficiently. Stayed there for the location and did that with snowboard gear, two guitars and suitcases. Did the single room and it was tight but suited my needs. Cool idea, will recommend to other solo travelers. If you are above 5'10, pay a little more for the bigger bed!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Matthew from United States
Business travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good Bargain
Great bargain for the money and location. You spend most of your time out and about in Hong Kong and it has all you need when you come back to sleep and shower.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Sukanya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Location is the best
Best location, staffs is helpful
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Svenja from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Mini like the name says
Rooms are tiny but prices accordingly. Has all the essentials and just right for sleeping after a long day of walking about. Just what I was looking for!
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: