2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Tahnia from Australia
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Just ok
I stayed here for 2 weeks, wth a 2 night trip to macau in between. It was ok but i'd think twice before returning. Pros - very clean, comfortable bed ( if you like firm) and generally well appointed for a mini room, more space under the bed than you think from the pics, great lounge area downstairs. Cons - all shower heads seem to be breaking (myself in three rooms and I heard other people at front desk with same complaint) but they were replaced promptly with new ones, bathroom floods each time due to positioning of shower nozzle which couldn't be changed, can't get a consistent water temp (maybe that's hk?) aircon broke or filter old so room smelt of urine... They did move me into a new roomafter 2 requests. Manager helpful but front desk not overly - in fact opposite when I saw them dealing with other people. Tips: get a room on the lower levels 6 and under to get a slightly bigger room and better water pressure. If you come as a couple you'd need to take turns going to the loo as there is no privacy and you can't shut the door properly while sitting on the loo
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Sayuri from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
wonderful location
fantastic location for seeing art galleries and shopping. enjoy your cultural activity in Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

ALPERHAN from Turkey
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent
Very good hotel, friendly staff, amazing location, rooms are big enough unless you have a shower fantasy with your partner
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Welliani from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Trip to Hongkong
Nice hotel, small but its find. It's close to everywhere and strategic especially to LKF which is these area full of bar and tourist as well.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Beatrice from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
summary
My booking with agoda on this hotel includes a handy/smartphone but I was not given one. Felt shortchanged.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Jaun from Australia
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
TINY!
My partner and myself were travelling to Hong Kong for a few days only, so chose an affordable place (hard to do in HK!) This place is TINY! This is indicated when making the purchase - the rooms are between 9sqm-12sqm if i'm not mistaken. I think we had one of the smaller ones. A bit ridiculous for the price. I would suggest that it would be suitable (although still on the small side) for a single traveller, but I definitely wouldn't want to stay somewhere that small again. There is a large lobby area downstairs if you need to work which is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Everything was satisfactory, rooms just too small! (My own fault for not taking this into consideration!)
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Iga from Poland
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic location
A pity there was no toiletteries provided...and the room was too cold even though I tried to get the higher temperature from the air con.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Hannah from Singapore
Groups
Solo Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great boutique hotel in Central
Location, cleanliness, modern decor
The hotel is conveniently located, less than 10 mins walk from Central MTR. The rooms are small but clean and modern and the lobby/lounge area is spacious and a great place to hang out.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good bHotel
Very enjoyable short stay. Room very small but more than adequate for one person. Very clean. The only negative thing was the shower area was very small just wide enough to stand in but not to move. My shoulders/arms touched on both walls at the small time, so pretty narrow.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Kuo from Malaysia
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Compact bt neat
Ntg much to add on. Comfy to stay at central area.
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: