2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4938 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good bHotel
Very enjoyable short stay. Room very small but more than adequate for one person. Very clean. The only negative thing was the shower area was very small just wide enough to stand in but not to move. My shoulders/arms touched on both walls at the small time, so pretty narrow.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuo from Malaysia
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Compact bt neat
Ntg much to add on. Comfy to stay at central area.
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peush from India
Business travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
max points for location
well the hong kong hotels never cease to surprise me for the size of rooms. again this one is cramped up like anything as expected. i booked it only for its location - 2 mins to lkf. an advice to travelers please take your own toothbrush and paste and drinking water and also soap to clean hands. being so close to lkf was fun. please insist for room with balcony - it was great fun to sit there and chill in the evening
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from Philippines
Business travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad service and annoying staff
Service is really bad and staff are annoying especially with that guy I was talking to and he just left me behind. I paid 100 usd/night so would be good to have a better service at least. Rooms are crazy small not even enough to open your luggage !
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo travelers
Smart Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Called Mini Hotel for a reason
The room was very clean and well maintained, for the most part the staff were friendly, and great location.
My stay was great! The room fits one person perfectly, which was fine with me, especially for the price. The bathroom was obviously small, but made it work. The staff were friendly and tried their best to answer my questions. The location was great-walking distance to The Peak Tram and near lots food places and night life. If I was traveling on my own again, I would stay here a second time.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EN from Taiwan
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
my second visit at this hotel.. great location
good location/ value for money/ cleaniness
more suitable for couple as the toilet wall is transparent. smart phone was not provided during my stay thought
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Really tiny hotel.
Location cleanliness and good service
Room was really tiny. Not suitable for anyone who carry more than a cabin bag. Sound proofing is bad as u can hear the next door alarm or what TV channel they are watching
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Blake from United States
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great place for solo travel!
Cleanliness, Location, Value
Great, good price for the quality and location. Right next to a bunch of good places to walk around as a tourist. Only issue is the size, but that's obvious given the name of the place. As a solo traveler the size was no problem whatsoever for me, but I imagine the room could get quite cramped with multiple people.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Philippines
Groups
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
value for money
good for short stay
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN from Taiwan
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: