2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4942 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Renato from Philippines
Solo traveler
Smart Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
i can say 3 star for this hotel room was clean and
close to anywhere the staff well really attentive to our needs
really great to stay and i will coming back soon
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Martin from United States
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Simple and convenient
Location, price and simplicity
A comfortable stay with a hotel in a convenient location. About a 10 or 15 minute walk from the Airport Express station. Not great for rolling luggage or a lot of luggage. I had a medium backpack. It is on a hill, so a little walk uphill to get there, but easy on Ice House road. Clean and affordable. A few places to eat nearby, but I didn't get to try them very near the Central train station and shopping.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Hannah from Australia
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean place. Bad service.
Great location, nice big clean room, easy to find
It's quite a nice hotel and considering the price of most hotels around, the price isn't too bad. It's a shame however that the staff were for the most part, quite rude and cold. I tried calling the front desk mutiple times to ask for help and they replied with "No English". We were also woken up at 8:30am by loud hammering and construction next door to us. The construction also meant that the pool was closed. Overall, a nice hotel but it was let down by poor service.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Mini Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money
location, helpful & polite staff
Toilet and bed can see through, transparent, suggest to fix curtain in order to have more privacy especially staying with friends/sibling.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

john from Australia
Solo traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Mini hotel
Location, nice foyer,
The aircon is very noisy and the widow is sealed shut hence the aircon needs to stay on. For a period I tried turning it off and the lack of sound proofing in this hotel became apparent. The maid was very good she supplied an extra towel and left the room very clean and tidy.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Addison from Singapore
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Affordable and value
good staff, clean and wifi
The sun kept shining into my eyes in the morning, the blinds does not cover the sun totally. The open concept is a double edge sword that not all will appreciate. But the staff was helpful is trying his best to cover the whole window plane with a bed sheet, the service was exceptional. If you are not taking a cab, you need to know that the hotel is very high up which requires much climbing to get to.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

PO from Taiwan
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very convenient location but poor room facilities
Can't enjoy taking shower (water is super hot) ; Bad bath fans (vapor in the room)
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Kimberlite from Philippines
Business traveler
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Splendid
The hotel's location is a comfort if your there for business or to party. It's a minute or two walk to the central station and is also near LKF. The ambience of the lobby is a plus too.
Excellent. The only thing I didn't like is that my neighbours kept banging their doors loudly when leaving. But for everything else, it was excellent.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

sook from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, clean and tidy
This is my first stay in this hotel. Generally is a good experience.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Guy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Mini Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Compact and Succinct
Location for business in Central HK, Modern appearance, All necessary facilities in the room
All good, only critism is that the air-con in the room can be noisy and needs better control.
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: