2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Chun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Light and Easy
Location is strategic
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Hung-Yi from Taiwan
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
simple and neat!
good
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
Everything is great. Just that the cleanliness of the bed is poorly taken care of. The foul smell of the pillow and the stain of the bed sheet.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Chandrasiri from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Over all satisfactory
Can recommend for busy traveller
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Rodrigo from El Salvador
Business travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good for a quick business traveler
Good for quick meeting and a visa run
Reviewed July 04, 2016

wee from Singapore
Groups
Smart Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
3 days 2 nights
As the hotel is located way up on the slope, my legs are still aching from going up and down from the hotel. But given the price paid, this hotel is value for money given the location. But the room is really very small, not suitable for kids or big luggauges. Lan kwai fong is just right smack beside the hotel connected by the long flight of stairs, as long as you can manage to crawl back through the stairs you are good if your aim is to drink and party in hongkong
Reviewed July 04, 2016

DEBORAH from Canada
Couples
Mini Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good option for couples
The hotel us located right in the center of hong kong. It's good for people who like busy environnement. There are everything needed around. The bedroom was like in the picture, indeed small but it was a good compromise for our budget. And the room was clean. A bit humid though but overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ian from Philippines
Business travelers
Mini Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
It is a mini hotel... like tiny
They don't provide plug adapters which is really annoying because even smaller, cheaper hostels do. This was easily the biggest downside. Id also have appreciated at least one free coffee a day. But they charged for this. Small and trivial, but it somehow affected my stay.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Christopher from Singapore
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location and price point
If you're looking for just a place to lay down for the night with a tiny luggage, this is ideal for the price you pay. Expect to contort when showering.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Cindy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Solo Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Small but good enough and well location
I stayed the solo room for 4 nights from 20 to 24 Jun 2016. Room was small but just nice for 1 person. The room is comfortable enough for me as I took afternoon naps after early morning out on 2 days. The hotel nearby has quite few eateries within walking distance at Wellington Street. There was only 1 TV channel to watch in the room but this is not important. Price of the room is very reasonable, taking into account the cleanliness and quality of the room and toilet. It can be tiring to climb up the stairs to access the hotel if you are carrying a lot of stuff. Recommended for people traveling light. Will consider staying here again if I visit Hong Kong as a solo traveler again.
Reviewed June 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: