2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

grace from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average experience with in consideration of price
Good location, helpful staff, many good TV channels
Generally ok as the hotel was small. But the location and convenience made up for it
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Jenny from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
easy access to most of the locations
Friendly staffs, large room, good location
We got free upgrade when we arrived. Hotel location is close to Jordan station. You can also take bus A21 from the airport. The room is big enough with decent price. They have friendly staffs. Fast internet, except they were down on the day when we check out.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

DEEPAK from India
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Location & Wi Fi were Excellent.
Location. Wi Fi. Connectivity.
Centrally located so easily accessible. Wi Fi is great. Staff at Bell Desk is very friendly/ Front Desk is okay. Breakfast is not that friendly but they do their job. Stay was good. Not a great hotel but if u want place to sleep and out whole then this is best suitable. Tv channels very limited.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Polina from Ukraine
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good and comfortable
location,europian service,clean
I was staying there not firstly-this hotel is nice, location is great near Jordan station of metro.Near world shopping place Prada, Gucci all are there :)) Lots markets, small shops. Inet is ok Stuff a very kind Price during fair little bit high but its better than choose terrible hostel for 100$
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Sitas from Thailand
Couples
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good, clean, in good condition hotel.
Location is near Jordan station and right on Nathan road, Starbucks in hotel
It is a nice hotel that we would consider again. Nathan floor room is nice, large size and big 47" LCD TV (channels are limited and poor signal). The Nathan Lounge was just a small room with some magazines, 2 computer sets to use and limited variety of beverages (3 choices of canned juices, no carbonated soft drinks to choose).
Reviewed October 30, 2013

SZE from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good place to stay overall!
Clean, near transport, nice staff
It was a good place to stay in if there is promotion going on. The room was big for Hong Kong standard, like I actually have space to open my luggage and still be able to walk around my room! The breakfast hotel was bad though, not much selection and slow to replace plates that were empty. The staffs were polite and generally provide good services. I will not pay the weekend rate though as it was too overpriced but will stay here again if there is another promotion going on.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ricci from Philippines
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was a good stay
Location, Upgrade, Starbucks
We travelled as a party of 5 adults and 2 small children (aged 2 and 5),booked for 2 Nathan Grand rooms with breakfast for 4D3N.We took a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the airport to Nathan Hotel.There were 5 adults and 2 kids with 4 luggages and a stroller,so we took 2 cabs that cost around 240-250 HKD each.At the hotel,the staff were very courteous and helped us with our luggages.Check-in was a breeze.We were upgraded to the Platinum floor,still with adjoining rooms(one Platinum Grand room,one Platinum Room).Check out was as smooth as check in.They allowed us to leave our luggages while we kill time before our flight.Rented out their hotel van to the airport for 600 HKD(we have extra luggages at this time). Good: -you just cross the street to go to Temple street and lots of malls nearby,lots of restaurant around,starbucks downstairs -Jordan station was a 5 minute walk,taxi from hotel to star ferry/ocean terminal is like 20-30 HKD -the rooms were big considering we're in HK -they clean the room everyday -big TV and ipod dock were nice,bathroom was small but nice,internet inside the room was good -Nathan lounge was a big plus during the wee hours that starbucks was closed. Bad (minor stuff, really): -wish they had a bidet -there was a clear glass window in the shower,so make sure to close the shades from the outside.Its part of the bad coz anyone can open those shades while you shower. -I was hoping for bigger rooms(although,thanks Nathan Hotel for the upgrade,but u get upgraded and say "Dang we're staying in a Platinum room" and you expect it to be bigger than average) -the platinum floor didn't have the platinum lounge yet so we had to go down the 9th floor to access the Nathan lounge. -staff on the Penthouse restaurant (where buffet breakfast was) and some at the reception floor didn't really speak much English considering like 90% of the guests we saw there were foreigners.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

GILBERT from Belgium
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
GREAT HOTEL
ROOM - LOCATION - TRANSPORT TO THE HOTEL
Nathan is a hotel where I have been staying already some 4 times. The Nathan room is not that big but is very comfortable. It is located near a busy road with many shopping facilites. Not disturbed by traffic sound. Quiet hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

JACQUES from France
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good for value
nice room, clean, good location
hotel , nice and clean room (executive) location on Nathan road, close to a lot of shopping possibilities, near the MTR easy to discover Hong Kong, easy access to all ficilities for dinner, so everything ok
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A Surprise !
The hotel is accessible, affordable and simple
It was a great experience staying at Nathan. Located right in the heart of the Golden Mile, I would recommend all to come here to stay.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: