2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Disappointed is a not renovated room
Location is good, Friendly and English speaking staff, Clean
This is our 3rd time staying at Nathan Hotel as we like the location of the hotel as well as the ambience & good service. When we first read that this hotel is newly renovated, we were looking forward to a newly renovated room. However to our disappointment, it was a not renovated room and the furniture were old. Perhaps only certain rooms are renovated.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Alexander from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Huge room by Hong Kong standards.
Location, price and wifi
Good budget hotel which is also reasonably close to Jordon MTR station. Bus stops right outside hotel. Corridors had a dank smell and occasionally cigarette smoke could be detected in the ventilation system. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Yun from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located with Clean room
Fast internet, Fast room service, Friendly staff
Good for a night and local dish is just 2 mins walk. I recommend to stay when I drop by Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Iyang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice comfortable n cozy room to stay
Location, cleanness n helpful staffs
Nice comfy room which is near city area, and easy access for the public transport..
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Candice from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable and memorable stay. Totally wonderful!
Cleanliness, hospitality and Wi-Fi. fantastic
It has been a lovely 4 nights stay in Nathan Hotel. The service and room environment is totally pleasant and enjoyable. Front Desk personnels are friendly and speak fluent English. Wi-Fi is good in the room. There is daily top up of items. As this trip is for my birthday celebration, they have prepared a card and fruits for me. It's a nice experience staying in Nathan Hotel. I will definitely book from them if I go back to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Ganesh from India
Family with young children
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
MEMORABLE STAY.COMFORTABLY LOCATED FOR ALL PURPOSE
LOCATION ,FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD BREAKFAST
MEMORABLE STAY.COMFORTABLY LOCATED FOR LOCAL TRANSPORTATION,SHOPPING ,DINING.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

foo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient
great location for shopping, food and clean
my stay for four nights in nathan hotel is another great explosure for me. it's very convenient and good location for food and shopping. the best thing i love about this hotel is there is a starbucks at the hotel. i love the food around the hotel. there's plenty of food to choose from around the area.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel, near nathan road and temple street
city hotel located in the hearth of kowloon district and easy access for mtr
nice room, big and comfortable bed, however i disappointed with the act of one of its bellboy that brought my bag to my room which ask for cash, this 4 star hotel shouldn't regulate their bell boy
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel with short distance to shops
Cleanliness, Size, Location
Great. It was a pleasure to have stayed here. Upgraded the room due to the Size though..
Reviewed August 29, 2013

MAN from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just so so
Location Location Location
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: