2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

foo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
convenient
great location for shopping, food and clean
my stay for four nights in nathan hotel is another great explosure for me. it's very convenient and good location for food and shopping. the best thing i love about this hotel is there is a starbucks at the hotel. i love the food around the hotel. there's plenty of food to choose from around the area.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel, near nathan road and temple street
city hotel located in the hearth of kowloon district and easy access for mtr
nice room, big and comfortable bed, however i disappointed with the act of one of its bellboy that brought my bag to my room which ask for cash, this 4 star hotel shouldn't regulate their bell boy
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel with short distance to shops
Cleanliness, Size, Location
Great. It was a pleasure to have stayed here. Upgraded the room due to the Size though..
Reviewed August 29, 2013

MAN from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just so so
Location Location Location
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Kitty from China
Family with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
Close, clean and convenience
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Josephine from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
location, location and location
It is a small hotel which is centrally located in Kowloon. A few minutes walk to Jordan station.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Jiexin from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good. friendly, helpful staff, nr night markets
Nr mtr, comfortable bed, nice shower
Friendly & helpful staff - explained quite well on hotel's facilities & surrounding. had a free upgraded executive room to triple room. Nicely decor but the toliet was not up to my expectation. Toliet paper roll was a bit far from the toliet bowl & the bathtub is quite shallow & the water was flowing down very slowly on our 1st & 2nd day. 3rd day was better. The breakfast buffet was quite alright, the standard kind of buffet you will have in most hotels, only don't expect many varieties though. Other then that the experience is quite good & the location of the hotel is good nr mtr. From airport to hotel is ard 30 mins. Will recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

VISARUTH from Thailand
Group
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Room and bath room is big
Room size, real 3 single beds
Room and bathroom is big and have enough area compare to others hotel in the same area. Bath chair is avaliable for elderly. The room decoration is a bit old, and air condition is not so cold.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Achariya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Big room
Room Size, Friendly Staff, Near Train
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Benny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, taste-bud satisfying, shopping spree
Comfortable room, great accessibility to good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping places, and friendly and attentive staff
The room is spacious and has large comfortable beds, compared to the price that I paid for, I think it is worth the money. The hotel lobby is in the central of Jordan district, which houses many good restaurants, local delicacies, shopping streets. Tou Heung and Sun Dau Kei are some of the good restaurants that my family and I had a good dinner which served Yue chinese cuisine. At night, I had great Starbucks coffee at the hotel lobby. My kid was sick the last night of my stay, we walked him to the clinic which was just 10 min away. Most of the time, our transport to Mongkok and Sim Sha Tshui (both are shopping havens) was the MRT, which was just about 7 min walk from the hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: