2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

YuHsien from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Breakfast buffet, close to subway, room space
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Australia
Families with older children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Our stay was present but there was a big cockro
Location, reasonable rate for the extra bed, good breakfast.
We had a present stay. Convenient to public transport to and from airport. The room we had could have pest comtrol inspected every now and then. Will go back to the hotel again in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Takashi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Old hotel but convenience and clean
The location is between 2 MTR stations. We can use both station and get to each station within 10mins by walk. The hotel is not new but very clean. They have starbuck coffee at G/F. Besides, there are a lot of shops around hotel. It's very convenience.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Indonesia
Groups
Smart Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent staff and/or location
staff, cleanliness, room comfort
It was such a GREAT PLEASURE stay in Nathan Hotel. We were very please with the guidance and help from one of their porter (Marco Lee). Definitely will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Average hotel
Handy phone-location
Old hotel - damp smell
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Average hotel
Handy phone-location
Old hotel - damp smell
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Average hotel
Location
The damp smell and not very clean
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good service rendered
A special thanks to the hotel for being considerate and providing great service even after we checked out. We want to thank the team on our check out day for providing us the gym room to shower and change before we leave for the airport in the evening. Thank you again for your overall service and advice for our pleasant and wonderful Chinese New Year experience in HK this year.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from Philippines
Families with young children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Staff, Location, very good deal!
We got upgraded to the suite room for free, with free smart fone to use during our stay and lastly we got to check out late. They really look after their clients! Breakfast buffet was great too...our room got cleaned everyday and staff were very kind and helpful. Will recommend to friends and would book again on our next trip to hk
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Singapore
Families with young children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good
Room spacious , location is ok, food downstairs
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: