2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

jessie from Singapore
Family with young children
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
room is huge n clean
2nd time using this hotel , huge n clean, my kids enjoy their stay
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couple
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good hotel will stay there again
breakfast buffet was excellent, staff good, room clean. only complaint is the hall way carpet needs cleaning
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ieyda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Small room
It's quite good for business traveler and solo
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Worth value
The hote lobby isn't big but the room is quite spacious and newly renovated. We booked 2 rooms connected to each. One of it has a long sofa in. But a little disappointed as the room with Queen bed, for their bathroom the bathtub knob is a little faulty. No rain shower also compares to the other room we booked. Breakfast area has little choices for the buffet, do not expect too much. And dining area is quite small so if there are crowds gotta Q for quite long time. MTR is a distance away, probably for than 5 mins. Nearby area has got nothing much to shop but eatery is not a problem
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Group
Smart Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Room was spacious for all 5 of us, staffs are helpful and friendly with our request.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yuli from Taiwan
Group
Smart Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SOOK from Singapore
Group
Smart Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good choice
Room is big & clean. Staff are friendly, helpful & informative.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Canada
Couple
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Second Stay
We had an enjoyable stay after coming back from China. The elevator had some issues and the Internet could be better. Nevertheless, the staff and location is good.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLOTA from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I could only wish
I don't speak Chinese, and I could only wish for English-speaking staff to easily communicate our concerns.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room 1015 is Funiture worn out and old
Need to upgrade room condition with the price there charge HKD 1000 per night, expensive
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: