2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SITI from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Some plus & some minus
The restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff & the bell-boys.
The restaurant staff at the Penthouse restaurant were the highlight. They were friendly and accommodating. A special mention to Fan Li, an early 50s lady who gladly helped me heat up the food that I purchased outside. She even offered me a seat while waiting for the food to be heated & packed the food into a new plastic bag. On the other hand, the reception staff especially 1 young male & a older male in coat, (didn't get their name) were a put-off as they did not smile or even bother to greet you. As for the room, though it was clean, I had expected a bath tub in the Nathan Grand Room which could more or less compensate for the inavailability of the swimming pool, which the kids had looked forward to. However, there was no bath tub. Only a simple shower. Not even a rain-shower.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Quality not bad
The staff were friendly even when we cancel our request for extra beds. They were thoughtful to give me a birthday surprise too. The hotel also provide a hand phone to allow us to contact for free
It was a pleasant 5days 2nights. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Not only that, the staff were friendly and had good service. I was really amazed when they surprised me with a birthday card and fruits. This was something I didn't expect. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at Nathan Hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

SZE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quite Alright Hotel in HK
Somewhat convenient, Less congested, Quiet
Was just a short trip. Can't say much except that the staff in Nathan are very helpful.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Wendy from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
location, cleanliness, spacious
We had a great stay. Will definitely go back next time.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Sanju from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best value for money
Clean Room, location and room service
Pleasant stay due to clean, comfortable and modern room. Great bathroom.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Last minute hotel
Big room, located in Nathan road
Our room was upgraded to a family room but the room had a moldy smell Room looks dated and needs renovation specially the bath tub Staff are generally nice but there is a language barrier Food for breakfast is below par we didn't even attempt to eat their breakfast on the second day. They are understaffed and a long queue just waiting for a table Definitely not near the subway it's about 2 blocks away but close to the bus stop for airport
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Kiet from Australia
Families with older children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very impressed and happy with hotel
Staff, service, cost, food, location
Second hotel we stayed in at HongKong, Nathan hotel was the best from the begining, free upgrade, very spacious, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Chai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and comfortable bed
Overall satisfied
Reviewed November 20, 2015

KIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Wonderful hotel at Hong Kong
Location , Transport and Room
I would like thank to Hotel upgrade our room and quick a big room compare with other hotel. they had provide free phone to customer and great customer services received from their staff. I would like to come back again if i come back to HK!!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Jie from Singapore
Couples
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
First Time in Hong Kong
Clean, spacious, Near MRT
Spacious and clean. A good time staying there. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: