2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

kek from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
a comfortable hotel convenient 8min walk to mtr
comfortable, good services and location with shopping and temple street just opposite
one of my preferred hotel in hong kong
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Aaron from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable & friendly staffs
Within Walking distance to various shopping outlets and eatery shops. Close to mtr station. Room is clean and comfortable. My daughter enjoy staying in the room. Helpful staffs.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Qi from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location, Comfortable
Location, comfort, cleaniness
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
i came from singapore i alway stay in this hotel
clean good helpful
i stay in this hotel staff very friendly helpful
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Debby from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The worst hotel ever!
1) the location not very convientent 2) horrible environment 3) the girls at the reception is rude bad manner
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Durral from United States
Solo traveler
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great and welcomed hotel for a weary me.
Loved the rooms as it was the best took my far during my entire two week of travels. Breakfast has good selection and hotel staff was super friendly.
Overall I loved it. Super super clean rooms with great focus on modern amenities.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

HERRY from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good Location, Old Room
Location, Location and Location
The closet come WITHOUT a bidet or jetspray. The breakfast is average, and the bacon is really dry and hard to chew. The staffs are friendly, but if u can't speak chinese, it will be a total mess for u. Even the staffs in charge in restaurant cannot speak simple english. U stay in this hotel only for location. The room was all carpeted, but not cleaned thoroughly, and will be a torture if u have a dust allergic like my wife. If you want a hotel that close by to almost everything: bus stop, mtr station (jordan is the closest), foodies, 24 hour mcdonald, stay here. But if u dont, look somewhere else.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

kenny from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Good hotel but weak wifi
Great location, good services,but need to have major upgrade wifi
Overall we have a very satisfied stay at the hotel, hotel personnel and room service maid are extremely friendly and helpful. The only drawback is the major disappointment of their free wifi which is extremely slow and always has signal dropped and created extreme frustration. The hotel do need a major overhaul of their wifi to make it a 5star recommendation !!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Alison from Singapore
Family with teens
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Best location with good service
Location, service and Overall cleanliness
This was my 3rd time staying this hotel. So far the experience and expectations was good. Had tried some others hotel but this was one of the better ones I tried some far. Not sure why but each time I came here, I got to stay at the lower wings (the lift near to the jewellery shop) Do noticed there are 2 different wings of the buildings. For the rooms, without a doubt,it was spacious. The staff including the housekeeper were very professional and polite. The location was very convenient, no complaints on that. My family and I felt welcomed. Honestly,since this was my 3rd visit, personally I felt perhaps Nathan should consider upgrading/renovate the lower wings of the building which I mentioned. For example; the hotel's room walls which my family and I stayed, it looked slightly run ran down. Toliet tiles on the walls is slightly dirty with stubborn stained and the flush was not strong to flush it throughly. It was rather frustrating especially when there's nothing much we can do with the flush issue. Hopefully the hotel will consider on the points highlighted. Overall image still have to be above par in this high competitive industry. Breakfast was ok, choices are quite limited not to mentioned food ran out very fast and the refill were slightly slow ( shortage of staff i supposed) Noticed the guest are mainly from mainland (Due to public holiday) the hotel needs to get more staff especially peak season to handle the crowd. Overall breakfast not very fantastic but is not terrible.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Engelbert from India
Family with young children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness. Location and Spacious rooms
It was lovely
Reviewed October 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: