2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location and hotel staff
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Soung from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Satisfied
Location, Service, Food
Overall quite satisfied! One thing, curtain & carpet too dusty. My children non stop runny nose as soon as they arrived your hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Free wifi in room. Each has a Android phone (loan) for guest to bring out while exploring city or shopping with free calls to a frw countries and free data.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Raymond from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good amenities and excellent housekeeping.
Good amenities in the room
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Khee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Stay at Hanthan Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Stuff and Clean & Comfort Room
I have been staying in Nathan Hotel whenever I go to HK. It is a hotel with good location so shopping and eating are not an issue. -Chris
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Kian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location
handy smart phone, location
The location is good and its close to many eatery. The room is nice and cozy.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Eigel from Philippines
Couples
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
All great
Location, smartphone, staff
Reviewed September 19, 2015

albert from Singapore
Business travelers
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great location and helpful staffs
helpful front office personnel, well clean room and overall everyone is very courteous.
Reach the hotel at around 8am but no room was available but front office was helpful to give me a room at around 10am. One room checked out so I was told she will give it to me having know the check-in time supposedly at 2pm. Thoughful of her seeing me looking tired after a late flight. Appreciated her kind gesture. Hotel was renovated with spacious room and 47" LCD TV.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Hariharan from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay at a fantastic location
Breakfast, location, cleanliness
Superb
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Chooi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel to stay
Service very good. Provide free local handphone and free calls back to Singapore. Convenient location
We really enjoyed our stay at Nathan Hotel. We had stayed at so many hotels in HK before, this is one of the best. They provide mobile phone with free Wi-Fi, free local calls and even free call back to Singapore! Wi-Fi is fast. Hotel staff are friendly. Good location to eateries and subway. Opposite of the street behind already a famous night market "temple street". They even upgrade our room! Will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: