2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Au from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Location, clean and new room
Room is big, new, comfort and clean!
Price are reasonable. No complaint for the room. Just the service issue at front desk and restaurant. Staff in Front desk was not helpful enough, didn't seem want to help. Breakfast was disappointed, no greetings from staff, no one fill the food, no one ask for coffee.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saranya from Australia
Couple
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
We were very impressed with this hotel. On arrival we were very hungry and very tired, we got there a little bit early for our checked and our room was not ready yet, that was fine with us as we wonder off next door this is tiny restaurant which i have to say was really good. Back at the hotel we realised we got an upgrade to a suite as our premium room that we booked for was still occupied and which we thought was great for us. We were on the 14th floor our room was fantastic lots of room to move around with big shower/toilet. overall it was really really good. However being under a bali bar we can here people walking around and the smell of smoke was seeping though the bathroom. But over all its it really good.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Good deal
Location, room size, cleanliness
Very enjoyable stay. Good value, and convenient location to Kowloon, airport, central HK etc.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junghwan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
OK hotel
location hospitality
But overall it was worth to pay
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Indonesia
Couple
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice, good location
Location
Comfort
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Business traveler
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Clean Good Location
Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hodo from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Upgrade Offer-Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, room comfortable
good location
I get the free upgrade room by them. Room comfort
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanette from Australia
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
August 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, close proximity to transport and shops, Breakfast
Reasonable value for money, but I do think 4 star rating is a bit overrated. Personally, I would rate it 3 to 3.5 star as there is no pool, views are only into other buildings and the restaurant, which is very 'tired' is only open for breakfast. Rooms and linen were clean and very comfortable although carpets could do with a good clean (but this seems to be a trend with many hotels in HK and China). Bathroom was very small and, even though we had a suite, we had no bath. Staff were all very helpful and courteous. Airport/MTR shuttle bus and other buses stop right outside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel, but compare tariff with other 3 - 3.5 star hotels.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ukrit from Thailand
Family with young children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very good
Location, price and staff
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: