2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel good location
Room space, location, clean
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good location
handycam, location, near to shopping and MTR
ok
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ei from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location, provided handycam, near to MTR
Ok.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Best services. Friendly & helpful.
Very Clean.
Was great. It's nearby to Jordon MTR. 7/11 was just near the hotel. If you want to explore more. You don't have to take MTR. Just walk around would be more fun. There's a Bali bar at 15Floor. Great environment. Love it.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Thanh from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good.
Friendly staffs, near Temple Street, near Money exchange counter.
Good service but room is not really clean, equipment is getting old and small lobby.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
totally agree with the hotel rating at 8 points
room price, room services prices and room spacious are more than reasonable
highly appreciate the team of all hotel staffs especially front desk receptionist and concierge that they are really helpfil no matter what's problem i encountered. i would highly recommend my friends to stay there as well as reasonable room price and good price for room services. nornall, all hotel room services prices is extrmely expensive and quality of food not quite excellent while nathan hotel food quality serve is great. houskeeping and engineering are also great to assist me when i encountered problems even my computing things.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

MINA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location
Nice, good location and clean
Reviewed March 11, 2015

nandana from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Nathan Grand
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
6 nights
Location
Very average
Reviewed March 10, 2015

suzanne from Australia
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location
The location, tidy & clean rooms. the staff where great
Reviewed March 09, 2015

choong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good but not excellent
Complimentary usage of mobile
Overall is very good. Only disappointed with my request from the reception for extra 1for1 drink voucher which they denied me. Then later they don't allow me to share the extra drink with my friend. So INFLEXIBLE, and is not that we were going to order only 2 drinks but finally ended with 5-6 glasses of wine (hkg90 per glass).
Reviewed March 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: