2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
comfortable and good hotel
price comfort convenient
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

E from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good value with excellent service
service, all round amenities, location
Good location good service everything is provided for in the hotel.
Reviewed January 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phylicia from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Home Away From Home
Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiyin from Malaysia
Group
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice stay in Nathan Hotel
The staffs are nice and friendly, they are very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Hotel room is clea and tidy.
Had a pleasant stay. I'm quite satisfied with the service although the late check in,
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROY from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
value for money!
excellent staff - helpful and friendly. good location. cleanliness.
Excellent. ...good location with easy access to transportation and places of interest....excellent service from hotel staff makes the difference.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyanan from Thailand
Family with teens
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good value for money
Staff hospitality, Cleanliness, and Accessories in room
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
We will come back!
location, facilities, staff
We had a great time at the Nathan Hotel. The location spells convenience. Near the MTR station, there's a Starbucks at the ground floor. There's a nearby 7-11 and money exchange. Across the hotel is the Wing On Department Store for some quick shopping. The staff are quick to assist. There is a tour office at the ground floor so it was very easy for us to book a tour and to ask for locations. Given that it is located along Nathan Road, it is very close to commercial centers. We will definitely book at this hotel again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
1.Free Breakfast 2. Connecting Rooms 3. Comfortable
Our stay was comfortable at Nathan Hotel. It is conveniently located with restaurants and cafes around, travelling on cabs or mtr were easy too using Nathan hotel as our base. I'm glad that they attended to our request of locating both of our rooms next to each other with connecting doors. it was a comfortable and great stay there at Nathan hotel
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location!
Nathan hotel is easily accessible with just a short 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR Station. The free airport express shuttle stop is just outside the hotel too so it is very convenient for us to travel to/fro the airport. Very good location as its surrounding by a lot of good restaurants and cafes! Hotel is clean and staff are very helpful and friendly. Would definitely choose to stay here again the next time I come to HK!
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yit-Chee from Canada
Family with teens
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It's OK.
location, staff, location
Nothing to brag about. The Platinum Lounge on the 14th floor was a joke. Room was tight for a Platinum Grand. Maybe they should change it to what most other hotels call theirs -- deluxe, superior, etc.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: