2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wilson from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Location was near the bus to the airport
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
6 mins walk from Metro Yaumatei
services is good, close to metro station, Starbucks at ground floor
good to stay, small room but nice location
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Clean, neat, comfortable
Location, Staff very friendly, Clean
Few min walk from Jordon MTR, Location is very good. Room was clean & Neat.. Will stay again if next trip to HK
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thunkamon from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location and staff are friendly.
The hotel a little old but good location with the professional service.
I felt impressed to stay over night at hotel and enjoys shopping around there. It quoted easier to connect to shopping area
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Valuable
Very conveneint
Very nice hotel and service, valuable
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very nice hotel
Good service
Very convenient to shopping and night life
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
A brief and pleasant sty at the Narhan Hotel.
Location, WIFi in every room, friendly and helpful staff
My stay was brief and enjoyable. I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good value great location
The ease by which I was able to transfer from the airport to the Hotel and vis versa, the central location of the hotel (connected to a Starbucks), the "at-your-fingers room control at your bedside.
Overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would stay there again!
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donny from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
Freindly, clean with huge TV
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

erhan from Turkey
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
close to electronic markets
it was close to center , metro , and starbucks was under this building
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough starbucks was under this building.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: