2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Nahed from Saudi Arabia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
My stay at Nathan hotel- Hong Kong
The staff were very helpful. The location is very good. The room was really good for three people to share..
What I didn't like is that the room was smelly when we first checked in but I think they took care of that later on. Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay at.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Improvement needed
Location, Ambience & Cleanliness
The room looks clean & new, unfortunately the carpet was very old & a big contrast. The towel looks clean & white but was very smelly. The Air-con was super powerful, I can control only the fan speeds but not the temperature, even I set the temperature at high, it still comes out with super cold air, so I have to OFF the air-con whenever I felt cold, very tiring. The breakfast so so. I order a ham & mushroom omelet, hahah, it become pan fried ham mushroom with eggs... Serving staffs at the breakfast area talk too much & too loud.... the hotel staffs was getting the same food that hotel guests eat. No i don't mean that they can't eat the food, but my advise is try to educate the hotel staffs to get the food only when there was no hotel guests around.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

小鸣 from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
The WiFi signal is bad
The hotel is in a good position.Hotel service is very good.
The WiFi signal is bad.I cannot surf the Internet
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Vera from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Satisfied customer
Location, staff friendliness and value for money
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
unpleasant stay
frankly speaking this is the worst hotel experience i stayed so far. i booked 2 nights at nathan during sept month. 1st night, the aircon was not cold, i called the reception and this gentleman from housekeeping came up and switch on and off the main switch. air con was slightly better. 2nd day was a nightmare, we came back after a hot afternoon to find that our room was like oven.. again we called the reception and this time another guy from housekeeping came, tune the aircon up and down telling me to just press the up and down temperature and it will be fine. after 10mins, it was slightly better so my girlfriend and i didn't really bother. middle of night, the aircon turn into hot air blowing and thru out the whole night, all i did was press up and down the aircon controlling as per instructed by the housekeeper. thru out the entire night, we didn't sleep a wink at all!! the next morning, i called the reception and this time, they sent a lady cleaner up telling me that you are checking out later, we will ask the technician to fix it!!??? honestly, the corridor was even colder than my room which the lady cleaner admitted herself but there was nothing she can do about it. i believe this will be my last stay with nathan hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

marline from Norway
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel with good location
Location, comfortable and clean, friendly staff
Reviewed September 24, 2014

chia from Singapore
Family with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
book nathan grand room,spacious,gd loc,10/10
spacious/ good location/friendly staffs/good hoise keeping..nice deco in room/clean...nothing to complain abt..everything is just perfect...great hotel!
Great....near to temple street and local delicacy...near to jordan mtr station for east accessibility....free compliment mobile phone for calling spore....good wifi speed....it was great!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

marline from Norway
Family with teens
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfortable with good location on Nathan Road
Good location in the Kowloon area, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Easy to get there, hospitable English-speaking staff, breakfast at the roof top and Starbucks on the ground floor. No room service available after 10pm, but great staff recommendation for local Chinese next door. Plus for pillow menue and efficient check-in.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Gan from Singapore
Business traveler
Nathan Grand
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs
Location, Good Rooms Size and Comfortable
Second experience within a month. Good location, comfortable and relax.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Mick from Australia
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel in good location
Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
Reviewed September 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: