2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location
Location, airport express, comfort
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Loction, Good room and Clean
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Back again for another night!
Location, Food and Comfortable
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Location
Clean, Location, Comfortable
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Siun from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good hotel with good service
Comfortable stay, friendly staff, good location
The staffs are friendly, polite and helpful. We have ask for help like planning the trip routine. The staff there even help us talk to the taxi driver which have solve our problem like miscommunication. There are some café nearby, and also 7-11 which is quite convenience. We have a good rest every night. The bed is comfortable. We love the bathroom, the shower and bath tub did help us to relax after whole day walking. The only thing we don't like is there is some walking distance to reach the hotel. Althought it is not consider far, but after whole day travelling, was very exhausted for us to walk back to hotel from mart station. Don't forget to try the dimsum beside the hotel, the name of the restaurant is "Dao Xiang". Lastly, I recommend that you shall try this hotel if you plan to stay at Jordan, yau ma tei, tsim sha tsui area.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Nathan
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+
Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Low from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Good hotel
Good location
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jacqueline from United States
Groups
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hk trip
Nice design
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

jaime from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
value for money!
accessibility, big clean room, friendly staff.
we stayed for 4 nights and the room is very clean and comfy. water for drinking always provided including ice. breakfast is very filling. staff is always smiling and ready to answer queries.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Blane from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Location
Location, shopping mall near by, restaurant are also close by.
Good and will stay here again. Shopping, eating, and location are the big plus!!
Reviewed August 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: