2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Su from Taiwan
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
clean
clean comfortable and good service
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Shi from Singapore
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Spacious & easy access to MTR
5 min to MTR, Close to local food, Spacious
I was placed on level 9 and the room was LARGE! I wouldnt dare use that word if not scientifically justified as we know how miserable space are constrained in HK. Level 9 has its own lounge which serves complimentary beverages & pastries. It also has 2 computer station which allowed me to work on my stuff without having to worry about bringing my laptop. Nathan Hotel is 5 min walk to Jordan MTR, it is also about 10 min taxi ride to IFC if you were to take West Tunnel (HKD50). Beware however the taxi driver will scream at you because they hate to be caught in the tunnel jam. Otherwise, I suggest skipping the breakfast and head 2 units beside the hotel to eat local Cha Chang Teng (Tsueh wah) as the hotel breakfast was really not even worth my time to attend (Small selection and massively crowded). Everything was great except i am still surprised there isnt a bath tub in such a big room.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Wattanapong from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Staff, Good Location, Free Wifi
Great Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Great Staff helped me everything they can do, one room of our group has upgraded
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Wattanapong from Thailand
Group
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Staff, Good Location, Free Wifi
Great Staff, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Great staff helped me everthing they can do
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Marlin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best place for family holidays
The room was big enough for a family of 5. Very spacious and everyone had space. There was even 2 tv in the room.
Great!
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Sally from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops
Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

kek from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
services and great location and comfy
services and great location and comfy
Reviewed July 18, 2014

joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location
Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Fety from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant Stay at Hong Kong
Convenient and you get what you pay for
Reviewed July 14, 2014

SHEA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay
Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
Reviewed July 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: