2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chaison from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Impress
We had appreciated to all stuffs for a very good took care for our family with one kid and one baby. The stuffs had helped and offered for all convenience which made our children happy to stay at the hotel and enjoyed this trip.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Smart
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Reception help us upgrade to suite for free The room is quite big
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Rizza from Philippines
Business travelers
Nathan Grand King or Twin Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location and value
Great service, great location, accessible and near MRT and bus stops. Near Temple Street night market. Good breakfast, almost the same everyday, but there's a wide selection so it doesn't matter much to me. They let you use a smart phone for internet when you go out, which proved useful for me. Overall good value for money.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Khang from Malaysia
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very NICE stay!
will definitely choose this hotel next time we go Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

FUI from Malaysia
Couples
Smart
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Worth every penny we spent
Couldn't ask for more with the money we have spent. Location was good. Underground is just 5mins away from the hotel. Pleasant staff and very helpful. Will definitely come back again
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Fatima from Philippines
Families with young children
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nathan Hotel
The staff were great and very accomodating
Reviewed July 10, 2016

See from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
Everything is good except I expect the bed sheet needs to be changed everyday.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Felicia from Singapore
Couples
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
There is room for improvement
Generally everything is good enough. Got a free upgrade to junior suite from a smart room so unable to compare the size of room to standard room of course. Furniture is old, cabinets produce squeaking sounds, the TV in the living room is of very poor picture quality. Personally I prefer well lighted rooms so it is kind of gloomy to my liking. Breakfast is fair, relatively small spread. For those who dislike sharing tables (part of HK culture) may not like this idea especially during busy hours, you might have to sit with other people at the round table.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

James from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice hotel
Clean, luxury hotel that is very near shopping outlets. Good location and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Paul from Singapore
Business travelers
Smart
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value
Good
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: