2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

philip from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice location,friendly staff.
good food,nice bar,clean room.
pleasant stay,i would use the hotel again if i were to visit Hong Kong in the future.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

joshua from Singapore
Family with young children
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 18 nights in December 2013
great
location, service, clean
great
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Pietra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great hotel for the price.
Large room, large tv, great breakfast
Reviewed April 26, 2014

nevin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
COMFORTABLE AND COSY
FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LIVING CONDITIONS
WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY.THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE ROOM IS VERY NICE WITH A 50 INCH TV.ALTHOUGH IS SMALL BUT IS VERY WELL KEPT AND ITS JUST RENOVATED.WILL RECOMMEND AND STAY AGAIN.MANY AMMENDITIES IN THE AREA WITH WALKING DISTANCE TO NIGHT BAZZAAR AND RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CENTRES.WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Pleasant stay, clean environment, nice staff
Proximity to shopping, near to MTR, value for money
Smooth and pleasant
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Bayu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Easy access to and from the hotel
location, breakfast, big room
I and my 7 months old pregnant wife brought our 1.5 year old baby girl with us and this hotel was perfect for us. 1. It took us less than 60 minutes riding A21 bus from the HK International Airport and stop right at the front of the hotel (Nathan Hotel bus stop). The bus itself was very convenient and accommodating. 2. Location is awesome. Right across the street is the famous Temple street where you could find good bargains for unique Chinese stuffs and a lot of both cheap and exclusive restaurants. Only 5 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station (Jordan) where you could take the train to major tourist attractions. In short, any direction you take from Nathan Hotel, you will find nice places for shopping, eating, etc. 3. Food. We had breakfast here and it was pleasant. The bacon was exceptionally good. The restaurants around the hotel were also great. I've tried two restaurants next to the hotel and it was excellent. And there's also very recommended Nathan congee restaurant, just a block next to Novotel. English menu is available. 4. Excellent service. Before we arrive in HK, we got our flight delayed and were forced to switch flight the next day which caused our first night at the hotel unused. We told our story to the receptionist and guess what? She gave us free upgrade to the biggest room available! What a blessing for my pregnant wife and little baby girl. The cleaning staffs also deserve our commendation. They did a really good job in cleaning our room. 5. Huge room. The room was clean and very large for HK standard. I think we stayed at a 40 square meter room. The room itself has everything we need. Overall, our stay was really worth it. The quite expensive rate is nothing compared with what you are going to get. Just walk any direction. Walk 15 minutes up north and turn left and you'll find huge Langham Place. Turn right and you'll find Ladies' market. For toys fan, there's Sino Center and CTMA. You cannot go wrong with this hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

LAM from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable stay without a view.
The bell boy was very helpful. Location is great and can find good food.
Nil
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Larry from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, convenient with efficient staff
Very clean & modern, Excellent staff with good English, (fast check in & check out), & convenient, close to everything!
Excellent Hotel to stay at. The best of my trip, and pleasant and convenient in every way. I will not hesitate to return.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Siong from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Experience
Close location to most places like public transport, convenience store n tea houses, friendly and helpful staff, good internet connection
Just a 2 nights' stay, good experience overall. Definitely will consider again if price is ok.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Nattinee from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good place in the city area
comfortable
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: