2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Suneet from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Value for Money, Very Comfortable & well located,
Location, Comfort, Helpful Staff
Very Comfortable, Room 805 was big enough to accommodate 2 children (10 & 7) easily. Staff was helpful, very well located on Nathan Road, right opposite Temple Street Market. Breakfast Menu can be improved, but was good otherwise
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
fantastic price with fantastic location
price, location and comfortable
The stay in Nathan is indeed a great experience. If I will to come back to Hong Kong I will come back to the same hotel or if any of my friend will to ask for my recommendation. Nathan hotel is highly recommended
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
Easy access to MRT
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Platinum Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Worth Staying
Near MTR
Great!Fast internet with platinum room!Come experience it!
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelik from Indonesia
Business travelers
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Hectic hong kong trip
The Room is Small, but convenience
It was not really enjoying stay in HK since all hotels have a very small room.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dewi from Indonesia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Everyone knows this hotel is nice
Clean, centrally located and kind staff
It was really nice stay in Nathan Hotel, this is my second time stay here and really good.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The hotel staff made my stay more comfortable.
Checking in and out was fast, it is near the jade market and the staff is quick to address your needs
The Airport bus stops very near the Hotel however it takes about 2 blocks to walk to the nearest subway station. When I requested for an adjoining/connecting room the staff was happy to assist me. Checkin in and out was really fast in this hotel as compared to other hotels
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiam from Singapore
Groups
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfort
room, restaruant, easy
Comfortable room, reception is friendly except the housekeeping. very helpful from the conceige. Nice for special arrangement for my family who is unable to walk up the stairs for breakfast and allow me to bring the food for her
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chor from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for Money, good service
service, location, price
Service staff were helpful and friendly. We request for change of room as one of us preferred a room not at the end of the corridor, and arrangements were made for us. Hassle-free. Rooms were HUGE for hong kong standards. Most hotels this price you cannot even open your lugguage on the floor. my executive room could allow at least 4 lugguages to be opened on the floor at the same time. :P
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorre from Philippines
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very pleasant stay
from the time we checked in until the time we checked out, the hotel has been an additional attraction to return to! relatively all hotels are small in hongkong but i think we got more than whats paid
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: