2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Lots of fun.
Location, large size and comfortable room.
This is my second time staying at Nathan Hotel, the first time was about 5 years ago. I booked a family triple room, with 3 beds comfortably fit for my family of 2 adults and 2 children. However the bathroom is a bit run down and should required a bit of upgrading. The location of the hotel is superb and strategically located within public transport, local food and shopping. Airport express is easily accessible via the free shuttle bus (stop right in front of the hotel). Overall would stay in this hotel again if i ever go back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Elizabeth from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Comfortable Bed, Big and Clean Room
We spent 4 nights in this hotel. Overall I would say the hotel location is the best. Mong Kok (Ladies Street), Temple Street etc are all walking distance. Even the airport bus will stop right in front of the hotel, which makes so much of convenience to us. They have really comfortable beds and in Hong Kong, basically the room that they provide is considered big enough to compare to other hotels. The staffs are professional (not all) but lack of smile. Maybe it's because of the culture in Hong Kong, the people are not really friendly. You may even get scolded by the owner or staff of the restaurant when you are dining in, if you are eating slowly, which happened to me for few times during the trip.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Jon from Australia
Couples
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice, attentive, beautiful hotel but poor breakfas
Rooms, staff, free suite upgrade
Great. Upgraded to suite for partners birthday. Stayed in platinum and worth the extra $$$ though breakfast was slow service and very average food. All in all tho a great stay.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

DIANE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
strategic location
fast check in, near to mtr and friendly staffs
the hotel is a few minutes walk fr mtr and a few restaurants. Very convenient and easy to access to shopping malls too.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Koong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Ordinary hotel stay
Nothing impressive
An ordinary hotel with considerable pricy rate. Hotel staff are friendly and trying much to help especially on nearby food venue locations, unfortunately, information given are not up to date nor not well knowledge.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Emily from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
My Stay at Nathan was an enjoyable one & comfy!
Nice room, attentive staff & fast internet.
My stay at Nathan Hotel was enjoyable & comfortable. Would recommend this to my friends & relative, even near to my favorite restaurant - Tsui Wah Restaurant!
Reviewed November 24, 2013

una from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
rude staff but very nice renovated roo
no nono
terrible rude staff......no more words to describe
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
amazing!
great staff, good room and near to the shopping areas of hk
It was great!!!!! The staff of the hotel was amazing and were very friendly. They will simply give you what you exactly need. Great room and facilities.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Jesreal from British Virgin Islands
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasure
Location,staffs performance and cleanliness
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
nice and confortbale hotel
reasoable price, located exactly in the central of hot spot. and very near to MRT
good and nice. nothing to complaint. i will recommend to my friend for this hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: