2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Walter from United States
Couples
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Reviewed September 20, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Paul from United States
Couples
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Reviewed September 19, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Paulin from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Alright.
Quite ok for a short stay. Hotel room was renovated so it was clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Taiwan
Groups
Smart Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good!
Nice place and service. Comfortable room and beds.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Convenient location!
This place is convenient and easy access by public transport! And we even got a direct bus service from airport to the hotel directly!
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not happy here
Not happy with booking process and service attitudes
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PING-HUNG from Taiwan
Couples
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GOOD!
good service!
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIn from Singapore
Groups
Smart
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location & spacious room
Hotel is served by shuttle from kowloon station (airport express) and near jordan station. Room is spacious (smart room) and staff are professional and converse well in english.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very welcoming hotel
Hotel staff are very warm and helpful. Hotel conveniently located near Jordan MTR and Temple Street Night market, 7-11 and Starbucks as well. Got a free room upgrade for our honeymoon. It was a very comfortable 5-night stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Makiko from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Nice location
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: