2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ann from Philippines
Family with young children
Smart Family
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Couple
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

puji from Indonesia
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good
Nice n good
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Karen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
An enjoyable experience
The staffs kindly upgraded our room.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Tanaporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Nathan Grand King or Twin Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jessica from Mauritius
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Walter from United States
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Paul from United States
Couple
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: