Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very small room
clean room ...nothing else
staying in a small room,but at least was clean..always need to wait for new towels or clean the room or toilet paper.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wilainuch from Thailand
Solo travelers
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
small and uncomfortable
all things are poor.
Quite small and no any convenient facilities. But near MTR.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAILESH from India
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good
Good staff, very near to metro and shopping area, very reasonable price
Value for money, nearby many Indian restaurant, so very good location for Indian people,
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice and cheap
Good location, reasonable price, great staff
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Panuch from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed one night in May 2012
hard to find the hotel,
small room, bad location, not good
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Small but clean and cozy
Accessible to public transport and market
It was a memorable one for a first timer like us, we will be back for sure
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location, clean and good service
friendly services
Our family felt very satisfy the services this hostel had provided, during our Hong Kong trip between 3 Dec 2012 till 8 Dec 2012. Our family was really enjoying our stay this time especially the staff we had met, he is a very friendly, polite guy. He has tried his best to provide the best service to my family. The room is clean and the space more than enoungh for our family with 5 people.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

EKPORAWEE from Thailand
Couples
Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
So small room
none
The hostel is so small stay in the center of hong kong . Near of shopping center.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
descent hostel that gets the job done.
next to mtr
this place was interesting. it's a place where all the middle eastern and indians hang out with some from african nations. it's not clean, seems sketchy and if you are white people will ask if you want a suit watch or even weed. it gets the job done for sure. you stay and you go out to do what you do. it's pretty safe, but being a guy, it might not feel as safe for girls. the shower was small and so was my bed/ room but it fit alright. i got my own ac/fan/tv too!
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Couples
Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Small Room but clean in the inside
Clean Room
Its a small but clean room, however the smell outside where the aircon extract air was bad. Money wise its cheaper if your on budget. The location is good. very much close to the mtr station and you can access anywhere in hongkong. Ma Friend the receptionist is also cool, he'll give you what you need.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: