Very good 7.6
Based on 1212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

shihchen from Taiwan
Family with older children
Dormitory with 4-Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
soso
soso
Reviewed June 16, 2016

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
HK trip 2016
Suitable for families with kids. Has a beach just a few steps away from the hotel. Close to disneyland and airport. Not for people who want city life and shopping as it is quite far from the usual shopping places in tsim sha tsui and mongkok but easy to get there because of the efficient transportation system of hk. Breakfast though is very ordinary, no rice for a country very near china which is a rice producing country
Reviewed June 04, 2016

YEONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Hotel Location
the hotel entrance not user friendly. U have to carry your luggage and strolley to enter the resort. If u plan for relaxation yes.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

JONATHAN from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great Location for HKG airport value
Good location, excellent price for proximity to airport
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ric from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very good
nice place
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Anthony from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It's a good place to relax and accompany with children
It's good to bring children to this place. There is an education tour for young kid. The location is good because l know how to take bus NR 334 bay 27 at Hong Kong airport terminal 2. The bus take about 25 minutes to reach "Beach Commercial building" which is directly at Noah Ark's hotel and resort. From main gate at Noah Ark's hotel, you can book ticket at main entrance to go East MongKok MTR for shopping.It take about 25 minutes.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Mandy from Australia
Group
Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Recommended
Very pretty place to stay . Bus and ferry easily accessible 30 mins to airport and mainland . Dorms were clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again . Only fault was shower was cold .
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Rosela from Philippines
Family with young children
Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Love the stay
I booked the room for my cousin and her family. She is from Canada and she likes the room. Nice hot and cold shower, clean toilet and bath. Overall the whole family enjoyed their stay at the hotel. Harvest Restaurant is one of their favourite place. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Rosela from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean, Private, Friendly Staff
My family stayed at the 8 beds (bunk beds) room. Room is super nice with a nice view of the bridge (replica of Golden Gate of San Francisco, USA). We had a nice stay at the hotel, clean toilet and bath, friendly staff and accommodated our request for a taxi service since we had an early flight going back. I love the vendo machine where you can pay thru the Octopus card we purchased at the airport. I also love the location of the hotel and the beach. Restaurants near the hotel, convenience store, supermarket and stores by the pier. Transportation is really easy, bus station near the entrance of the hotel. Would love to stay at Noah's Ark again.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Chester from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Nice place i love it. Next time i come back i will be staying der again.
Reviewed April 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: