Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

stefan from Switzerland
Business travelers
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Novotel Century Hong Kong
location, clean and friendly Staff
great value for money, excellent location. good and friendly service. only negative are the old carpets in the rooms that need a lot of chemicals to be cleaned, therefore the room smells muffy
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Odbileg from Mongolia
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good business hotel
Location, cleanliness, service
My stay at this hotel was enjoyable experience. Room size is sufficient compared to other HK hotels. My room was on high floor offering partial view of watetfront
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Yin from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good class hotel
Good location, many restaurants nearby and with good transport link to airport and around hong kong
Had a good time. Excellent hotel.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jacky from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Small but confortable
Location, overall staff performance
Very courteous staffs, helpful and carried out duty professionally. However, there's an incident where staff came in after checked in to lock the minibar with reason being agoda customers have fully paid the room and shall not consume chargeable items unless a deposit is collected. By all means, if a deposit is required, ASK for it during check in! We will definitely comply as this is a standard practice, rather than imposing ridiculous restrictions.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Su from China
Solo travelers
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel
good location, friendly service, nice food
good location, nice food, clean room, friendly people, beautiful swimming pool
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Karin from Sweden
Families with older children
2 Single beds Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good standard
The veds was good, nice view in our room. Breakfast had everything.
Excellent
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Ong from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Attentive staff
Location, attentive staff, comfortable room
I had a health emergency case during my stay and I would like to thank the staff for acting promptly to help me throughout.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Dave from New Zealand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convinent, good value but...
Good value
Reviewed April 09, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good And Nice hote;
Staff are friendly, near to the malls and also nice hotel
A good and comfortable stay throughout my whole journey trip
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Bertrand from France
Families with young children
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
WE in Hong Kong
Very good location. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: